Skip to content
US Best USA Colleges 6,321 verified college profiles

Houston, Texas

School of Automotive Machinists & Technology: Cost, Admissions and Outcomes Guide 2026

Choosing School of Automotive Machinists & Technology starts with the price after aid, not the sticker price alone. Review reported tuition, net price, admissions selectivity, financial aid, completion and earnings here, then confirm final costs and deadlines with the university.

Out-of-state tuition

Not available

Tuition is not reported in the imported College Scorecard tuition field.

Average net price after aid

$26,359

Total attendance cost

Not available

Record updated March 7, 2026. Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Quick Answer: Is School of Automotive Machinists & Technology Expensive?

School of Automotive Machinists & Technology reports tuition of not reported (out-of-state) / not reported (in-state) and an average net price of $26,359. Net price is usually more useful than tuition because it reflects grants and scholarships where reported.

School of Automotive Machinists & Technology is a private for-profit in Houston, TX. the acceptance rate is 58.62%, and median earnings 10 years after enrollment are $57,529.

Use these numbers for comparison only. Confirm current tuition, aid, deadlines and program requirements on School of Automotive Machinists & Technology’s official website before applying.

Need the cost-focused view? View School of Automotive Machinists & Technology tuition fees and ROI details .

Verify before applying

Official links and next steps

Federal data supports comparisons, but the university sets current tuition, aid policies and application requirements. Use these official resources before you submit an application or accept an aid offer.

Shortlist check

Could School of Automotive Machinists & Technology fit your shortlist?

School of Automotive Machinists & Technology is a private for-profit in Houston, TX. Its reported average net price is $26,359, compared with published out-of-state tuition of Not available. Use your actual aid estimate to decide whether the cost is manageable.

Keep it on your list if

  • You want to compare a private for-profit option in Houston with nearby alternatives.
  • Your official net price estimate is affordable after grants, scholarships and living costs.
  • You are comfortable comparing the reported Not available completion rate and $57,529 10-year earnings with similar schools.

Compare other options first if

  • Your net price calculator result is above your budget or requires borrowing you have not reviewed.
  • You need a specific program, scholarship or deadline that is not confirmed in the official university materials.
  • You have not compared Texas schools by net price, aid and outcomes.

Financial fit check

When This School May Not Be the Right Financial Fit

A college is only a good investment if it matches your family's budget. School of Automotive Machinists & Technology may not be the right choice if:

  • Your official net price calculator result is much higher than your family budget.
  • You would need large private loans without comparing lower-cost options.
  • Your intended program has extra fees not reflected in general tuition data.

Table of Contents

Decision guide

Start with cost, then test the fit

A useful comparison starts with tuition and average net price, then adds admission difficulty, aid, programs and outcomes. The figures below use imported federal fields when reported. This page leaves unavailable requirements and deadlines for official verification instead of filling gaps with estimates.

Tuition fees

Not available

Net price

$26,359

Acceptance rate

58.62%

SAT

Not available

ACT

Not available

Graduation rate

Not available

Salary after graduation

$57,529

ROI payback

1.8 yrs

Reported snapshot

School of Automotive Machinists & Technology at a glance

Use this snapshot for an initial screen of cost, admissions and student outcomes. If a value matters to your decision, follow the official resource links above before applying or committing to attendance.

Enrollment

102

Undergraduate students reported

Graduate students

Not available

Graduate enrollment where reported

Student faculty ratio

15:1

Classroom access signal

Retention rate

Not available

Full-time first-year retention

Profile field Reported value
Institution type Private for-profit
Accreditor Accrediting Commission of Career Schools and Colleges
Admissions policy Selective admissions policy reported
Main campus Main campus reported
Online only Campus or mixed delivery
Address 1911 Antoine Drive, Houston, TX 77055-1803

Admissions

Is School of Automotive Machinists & Technology hard to get into?

Acceptance rate is 58.62%. Reported SAT and ACT fields help you compare applicant context where available. The imported dataset does not establish current GPA requirements, essays or deadlines, so confirm those items with the official university before applying.

Acceptance rate

58.62%

SAT overall

Not available

ACT range

Not available

GPA requirement

Verify official source

How to use these admissions signals

Acceptance rate shows selectivity, SAT and ACT data show admitted-student testing context, and the official admissions page should confirm current application deadline, GPA requirements, essays, recommendations, test-optional rules and transfer requirements.

Application checklist

  • Confirm application deadline and priority scholarship deadline.
  • Review SAT requirements, ACT requirements and test-optional policy.
  • Check GPA requirements and transcript requirements.
  • Compare net price and financial aid before submitting.

Interactive cost planning

What you may pay after aid

Sticker price tells only part of the story. Compare reported tuition with attendance cost and net price by income where the data is available, then use the official net price calculator for a personal estimate.

Tuition

Not available

Room and board

Not available

Books and supplies

Not available

Other expenses

Not available

Net price

$26,359

4-year net price

$105,436

School of Automotive Machinists & Technology Net Price by Income Bracket

Family income Avg net price Savings vs sticker Monthly view Estimator
$0–$30,000 $23,655 Not reported $1,971/mo
$30,001–$48,000 $25,846 Not reported $2,154/mo
$48,001–$75,000 $26,239 Not reported $2,187/mo
$75,001–$110,000 $29,941 Not reported $2,495/mo
Over $110,000 $29,941 Not reported $2,495/mo

Estimated net price for :

Actual costs can vary by residency, housing, aid eligibility, program, scholarships and billing rules. Use School of Automotive Machinists & Technology's official net price calculator for a personalized estimate.

Financial aid and borrowing

How aid and loans affect the price

Financial aid research should separate grants and scholarships from loans. This block summarizes Pell Grant rate, federal loan rate, students with any loan, median completer debt, monthly payment and repayment counts so families can compare affordability beyond tuition fees.

Pell Grant rate

37.58%

Federal loan rate

27.39%

Students with any loan

66.67%

Median completer debt

$9,500

Median monthly payment

$101

Loan principal

$9,500

Repayment field Reported value
1-year repayment count 96
3-year repayment count 99
5-year repayment count 113
7-year repayment count 85
3-year default rate 0.00%

Outcomes and ROI

What to check after cost

This dashboard combines graduation rate, salary after graduation, transfer outcome, repayment data and a simple ROI payback estimate. It gives readers a stronger college value picture than tuition or net price alone.

Graduation rate 4-year

Not available

Normal time

Graduation rate 150%

Not available

Federal 150% completion

Transfer rate

Not available

Full-time transfer outcome

10-year earnings

$57,529

Median after entry

ROI disclaimer: ROI payback is a simple directional comparison using average net price and reported earnings. It is not a loan repayment estimate, salary guarantee, or financial advice.

Earnings and ROI field Reported value
6 years after entry $47,526
10-year median earnings $57,529
10-year mean earnings $54,200
Simple ROI payback 1.8 years

Student body

Campus community context

Student body context helps readers understand the campus community before comparing tuition fees, admissions requirements, majors and ROI. Values below use the imported federal student profile fields where reported.

Racial and ethnic diversity

White 62.75%
62.75%
Hispanic 26.47%
26.47%
Asian 1.96%
1.96%
Black 5.88%
5.88%
Two or more races 0.98%
0.98%
Nonresident alien 0.98%
0.98%

Gender and economic profile

Men 98.04%
98.04%
Women 1.96%
1.96%

First-generation share

48.82%

Low-income share

48.67%

Average family income

$150

Pell students

1

Programs and earnings

Programs with reported salary signals

Review the reported program mix and available earnings fields before choosing a major. Salary values describe published outcomes in the federal source; they are not salary promises for individual graduates.

Associate Certificate Associate / Bachelor Certificate / Degree

Popular areas of study

Mechanic Repair Technology 83.33%
83.33%
Precision Production 16.67%
16.67%
Major / program Credential Awards Program salary
Vehicle Maintenance and Repair Technologies Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 123 $26,843
Precision Metal Working Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 33 $39,202
Vehicle Maintenance and Repair Technologies Associate's Degree 16 $44,149

Highest reported program salary signals

Vehicle Maintenance and Repair Technologies

Associate's Degree

$44,149

Precision Metal Working

Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma

$39,202

Vehicle Maintenance and Repair Technologies

Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma

$26,843

Published tuition and cost components

School of Automotive Machinists & Technology tuition fees are reported here per College Scorecard/IPEDS cost fields. Separate mandatory fee data is not available for every school, so tuition, room and board, books, other expenses, attendance cost and net price are shown as the supported cost components.

Cost field Reported value
Tuition fees Not available
In-state tuition Not available
Out-of-state tuition Not available
Cost per year Not available
Average net price $26,359
Estimated 4-year attendance cost Not available
Estimated 4-year net price $105,436

School of Automotive Machinists & Technology In-State Tuition

School of Automotive Machinists & Technology in-state tuition per College Scorecard is Not available. School of Automotive Machinists & Technology is listed as Private for-profit. If residency, program level, online status or campus location can change billing, verify the final in-state rate with the official tuition office.

School of Automotive Machinists & Technology Out-of-State Tuition

School of Automotive Machinists & Technology out-of-state tuition per College Scorecard is Not available. The reported in-state and out-of-state values differ, so residency status may matter when estimating cost.

School of Automotive Machinists & Technology Cost Per Year - 4-Year Total

School of Automotive Machinists & Technology cost per year is best reviewed through attendance cost and average net price. The reported annual attendance cost is Not available, while the average net price after aid is $26,359.

Cost per year

Not available

4-year attendance estimate

Not available

4-year net price estimate

$105,436

School of Automotive Machinists & Technology Acceptance Rate 2026

Acceptance rate is 58.62%. Acceptance rate should be read with test scores, high school preparation, application strength and program competitiveness, not as a guarantee of admission.

Admissions field Reported value
Acceptance rate 58.62%
SAT average/range Not available
SAT Math middle range Not available
SAT Reading middle range Not available
ACT middle range Not available
Admissions policy Selective admissions policy reported
GPA requirements Verify with official admissions
Application deadline Verify with official admissions

School of Automotive Machinists & Technology SAT Requirements

SAT requirements for School of Automotive Machinists & Technology are represented by reported SAT data when the school provides it to the federal dataset. Overall SAT is Not available, SAT Math range is Not available, and SAT Reading range is Not available.

School of Automotive Machinists & Technology ACT Requirements

ACT requirements for School of Automotive Machinists & Technology should be verified with the current admissions office because test policies can change. The reported ACT middle range per College Scorecard is Not available.

School of Automotive Machinists & Technology GPA Requirements

GPA requirements are not reported in the College Scorecard and IPEDS data. Use the acceptance rate, SAT/ACT ranges and admissions policy here as context, then verify GPA expectations with the official admissions office.

School of Automotive Machinists & Technology Admissions Requirements

Use the reported acceptance rate, SAT, ACT and admissions policy as the data-backed starting point for School of Automotive Machinists & Technology admissions requirements. Students should still confirm transcripts, essays, recommendations, fee waivers, test-optional rules and program-specific requirements with the official admissions page.

Admissions policy: Selective admissions policy reported
Acceptance rate: 58.62%
SAT data: Not available
ACT data: Not available

School of Automotive Machinists & Technology Application Deadline 2026

Application deadline data is not reported in the College Scorecard/IPEDS fields used here. Check the official admissions site for Early Action, Regular Decision, priority scholarship and transfer deadline dates.

Check Official Admissions Deadlines

How to Apply to School of Automotive Machinists & Technology Step-by-Step

  1. 1. Open the official admissions page

    Start at School of Automotive Machinists & Technology's official website so deadlines, application platform links and program-specific requirements are current.

    Open resource
  2. 2. Review admissions requirements

    Check whether transcripts, essays, recommendations, SAT/ACT scores, GPA details, portfolio materials or transfer documents apply to your applicant type.

  3. 3. Estimate cost before applying

    Compare tuition, net price, scholarships and financial aid, then use the net price calculator if School of Automotive Machinists & Technology provides one.

    Open resource
  4. 4. Submit the application and aid forms

    Submit the application before the official deadline and complete FAFSA or other aid forms when eligible.

    Open resource

School of Automotive Machinists & Technology Financial Aid

School of Automotive Machinists & Technology financial aid context includes average net price, Pell Grant rate, federal loan rate and income-bracket net price where reported. Pell Grant rate is 37.58% and federal loan rate is 27.39%.

School of Automotive Machinists & Technology Scholarships

Scholarship-level award names are not imported in the College Scorecard and IPEDS data. Use average net price, Pell Grant rate and loan rate here to understand aid signals, then verify merit scholarships, need-based grants, deadlines and renewal rules directly with School of Automotive Machinists & Technology.

School of Automotive Machinists & Technology Net Price by Family Income

School of Automotive Machinists & Technology net price is $26,359 per College Scorecard. Net price is often more useful than tuition alone because it reflects average cost after grants and scholarships where reported.

School of Automotive Machinists & Technology Rankings 2026

School of Automotive Machinists & Technology ranking data from commercial ranking publishers is not included in the federal source fields used here. This page uses measurable ranking signals: tuition, net price, acceptance rate, graduation rate, salary after graduation and program outcomes.

Outcome field Reported value
Graduation rate Not available
Salary after graduation $57,529
10-year median earnings $57,529
State average net price $17,343
National average net price $17,506
ROI estimate 1.8 years simple payback

School of Automotive Machinists & Technology Most Popular Majors

Major data comes from reported College Scorecard program records where available. School of Automotive Machinists & Technology has 3 program records per College Scorecard.

Program

Vehicle Maintenance and Repair Technologies

Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma

123 reported awards

Program

Precision Metal Working

Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma

33 reported awards

Program

Vehicle Maintenance and Repair Technologies

Associate's Degree

16 reported awards

School of Automotive Machinists & Technology Best Programs & Schools

Best programs are ranked here by available program earnings first and reported awards second. This keeps the page data-backed without inventing third-party rankings.

Vehicle Maintenance and Repair Technologies

Associate's Degree

Program earnings: $44,149

Precision Metal Working

Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma

Program earnings: $39,202

Vehicle Maintenance and Repair Technologies

Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma

Program earnings: $26,843

School of Automotive Machinists & Technology Graduation Rate

School of Automotive Machinists & Technology graduation rate per College Scorecard is Not available. This reflects students completing within 150% of normal time where the federal dataset reports the field.

School of Automotive Machinists & Technology Salary After Graduation

School of Automotive Machinists & Technology salary after graduation is represented by 10-year median earnings where reported. Per College Scorecard, $57,529 for 10-year median earnings.

School of Automotive Machinists & Technology ROI - Return on Investment

Based on average net price and 10-year median earnings, School of Automotive Machinists & Technology reaches a simple payback estimate in about 1.8 years. This is a directional ROI signal, not a personal financial forecast.

ROI disclaimer: ROI payback is a simple directional comparison using average net price and reported earnings. It is not a loan repayment estimate, salary guarantee, or financial advice.

ROI depends on personal aid, borrowing, major, graduation timing and career path. Use this as a dataset-based starting point, then compare official aid offers and program outcomes.

School of Automotive Machinists & Technology Tuition Snapshot

Use these cost cards as the first-pass money view before checking the detailed breakdown and official resources.

In-state tuition

Not available

Out-of-state tuition

Not available

Average net price

$26,359

Attendance cost

Not available

School of Automotive Machinists & Technology Estimated Per-Semester Cost

Many tuition guides break annual costs into fall and spring estimates. The values below divide reported annual College Scorecard cost fields by two, so use them as planning estimates and verify the actual billing schedule with School of Automotive Machinists & Technology.

Tuition

Per semester: Not available

Annual: Not available

Room and board

Per semester: Not available

Annual: Not available

Books and supplies

Per semester: Not available

Annual: Not available

Other on-campus expenses

Per semester: Not available

Annual: Not available

Attendance cost

Per semester: Not available

Annual: Not available

School of Automotive Machinists & Technology Estimated Four-Year Cost

The estimates below multiply current reported annual values by four. They do not include future tuition increases, changes in housing, program fees, financial aid changes or personal expenses.

Four-year tuition estimate

Not available

Four-year attendance estimate

Not available

Four-year average net price

$105,436

In-State vs Out-of-State Tuition

School of Automotive Machinists & Technology is listed as Private for-profit per College Scorecard. In-state tuition is Not available and out-of-state tuition is Not available. Compare both values before estimating your bill, especially if residency status may affect pricing.

International Student and Private College Tuition Note

The College Scorecard lists School of Automotive Machinists & Technology as Private for-profit. Private colleges commonly report one tuition rate rather than separate resident and nonresident rates. In this dataset, School of Automotive Machinists & Technology reports Not available for out-of-state tuition and Not available for in-state tuition. International student billing, visa expenses, health insurance and aid eligibility should be verified directly with the school.

Room and Board / Total Attendance Cost

Separate mandatory fee data is not available in the College Scorecard-derived table; use tuition, room/board, books, other expenses and attendance cost as the supported cost components.

Room and board, on campus

Not available

Housing and meal estimate where reported.

Room and board, off campus

Not available

Off-campus living estimate where reported.

Books and supplies

Not available

Academic supply estimate.

Other expenses, on campus

Not available

Personal and miscellaneous estimate.

Total attendance cost

Not available

Use as the sticker-price baseline before aid.

Average Net Price After Aid

Based on available data, the average student at School of Automotive Machinists & Technology pays approximately $26,359 per year after grants and aid. This is above the Texas average of $17,343 and above the national average of $17,506.

Acceptance Rate and Outcomes

Acceptance Rate

58.62%

SAT Average

Not available

ACT Range

Not available

School of Automotive Machinists & Technology Acceptance Rate Trend

The current College Scorecard value in this College Scorecard is 58.62%. This means approximately 586 applicants were admitted per 1,000 who applied, based on the College Scorecard enrollment of 102 undergraduates. Historical year-by-year acceptance rate data will appear here after multi-year College Scorecard releases are imported.

Current dataset

58.62%

Current College Scorecard admissions snapshot

Multi-year acceptance trend data is not shown until verified historical releases are imported. This avoids presenting decorative bars as real admissions history.

Tuition and Cost Breakdown

Accreditation

Accrediting Commission of Career Schools and Colleges

Institutional accreditor where reported.

In-state tuition

Not available

National avg: $20,567

Out-of-state tuition

Not available

National avg: $20,567

Attendance cost

Not available

Use with aid and net price.

Average net price

$26,359

State avg: $17,343. National avg: $17,506.

Pell grant rate

37.58%

Federal need-based grant indicator.

Federal loan rate

27.39%

Share using federal loans.

What You Pay

Based on available data, the average student at School of Automotive Machinists & Technology pays approximately $26,359 per year after grants and aid. This is above the Texas average of $17,343 and above the national average of $17,506.

How Affordable Is School of Automotive Machinists & Technology?

Average net price after grants and scholarships, compared to Texas and national averages.

School of Automotive Machinists & Technology net price

$26,359

Texas average

$17,343

National average

$17,506

School of Automotive Machinists & Technology Tuition and Net Price Trend

The current College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived source fields show tuition at Not available and average net price at $26,359. A multi-year trend chart will appear here after historical College Scorecard release tables are imported.

Current tuition

Not available

Current net price

$26,359

Current out-of-state tuition Not available
Current average net price $26,359

Current-year comparison is shown now; historical bars will replace this fallback once multi-year College Scorecard releases are imported.

Student Outcomes

Completion Rate (150% Time)

Not available

Completion data is not reported for School of Automotive Machinists & Technology in the federal College Scorecard dataset.

10-Year Earnings

$57,529

Undergraduates

102

10-Year Median Earnings - School of Automotive Machinists & Technology vs Peers

Median earnings 10 years after enrollment. Source: College Scorecard federal dataset.

School of Automotive Machinists & Technology graduates earn about 1.3x the national average 10 years after enrollment, based on schools with reported earnings data.

Who Attends School of Automotive Machinists & Technology?

Undergraduates

102

Completion rate

Not available

National comparison unavailable; national avg: 52.02%

Pell recipients

37.58%

Below national average; national avg: 42.32%

Federal loan rate

27.39%

Below national average; national avg: 40.83%

Completion vs national average

Pell grant recipients

Federal loan usage

Financial Aid and Scholarships

About 37.58% of School of Automotive Machinists & Technology students receive federal Pell grants, indicating the share of students receiving this need-based aid per College Scorecard. 27.39% take federal loans, which helps families understand borrowing patterns alongside net price.

Pell grant rate

37.58%

Federal loan rate

27.39%

Students with any loan

66.67%

Average net price

$26,359

Net Price by Income Bracket

Estimate Your Net Price at School of Automotive Machinists & Technology

Select a family income bracket to see the average net price students in that range paid. Data comes from College Scorecard income-bracket averages when available.

Estimated net price for :

This estimate is based on College Scorecard averages for students in this income range who received federal aid. Actual amounts vary. Use School of Automotive Machinists & Technology's official Net Price Calculator for a personalized figure.

Student Debt and Borrowing

Borrowing metrics help explain how students finance the gap between sticker price, aid and net price. Loans can make a bill payable, but they do not reduce the underlying cost like grants and scholarships.

Loan principal

$9,500

Median completer debt

$9,500

Median monthly payment

$101

Federal loan rate

27.39%

Debt and payment fields come from federal aid data where reported. Actual borrowing can vary by degree level, dependency status, aid package, family contribution and program costs.

Net Price Calculator

Use the official net price calculator for a personalized estimate. The averages on this page help with comparison, but your final price can change based on residency, aid eligibility, housing, program fees and scholarships.

Open School of Automotive Machinists & Technology Net Price Calculator

Financial Aid Application Steps

This guide keeps the steps generic and accurate for College Scorecard and IPEDS data, then points readers to official school and federal resources.

  1. 1. Complete the FAFSA when eligible

    Use the federal FAFSA form to start federal student aid eligibility. Some private or selective schools may require additional institutional forms.

    Open resource
  2. 2. Check school-specific aid requirements

    Open School of Automotive Machinists & Technology's official financial aid or admissions site to confirm whether CSS Profile, tax documents or institutional forms are required.

    Open resource
  3. 3. Use the net price calculator

    Compare the personalized estimate with the average net price and income-bracket values shown on this page.

    Open resource
  4. 4. Review grants, loans and payment deadlines

    Separate grant aid from loan financing and verify billing deadlines directly with the school before committing.

Payment Guide

Use these generic steps to review tuition, aid and billing before making an enrollment decision.

  1. 1. Confirm published tuition and fees

    Review School of Automotive Machinists & Technology's official tuition page and compare it with the tuition and attendance cost fields on this page.

  2. 2. Estimate net price after aid

    Use School of Automotive Machinists & Technology's official net price calculator when available, then compare the estimate with average net price and income-bracket data.

  3. 3. Review financial aid and payment options

    Check grants, scholarships, federal loans, payment plans and billing deadlines directly with the school before making enrollment decisions.

School of Automotive Machinists & Technology Financial Health and Student Support Capacity

These institutional context fields help explain financial capacity beyond student-facing tuition. They are not a bill, but they add useful background for affordability, aid and student support research.

Endowment

Not available

Endowment per undergraduate

Not reported

Faculty salary field

$4,968

Tuition revenue per FTE

$15,164

Instructional spend per FTE

$10,357

These fields come from federal institutional data and should be read as context, not as student charges. Endowment capacity can help explain how a school may support aid, instruction and long-term affordability for qualifying students.

Accreditation

School of Automotive Machinists & Technology lists Accrediting Commission of Career Schools and Colleges as its accreditor per College Scorecard. Institutional accreditation is an important trust signal and can affect federal financial aid eligibility. Accreditation means an external agency has reviewed academic quality and institutional standards, which helps families verify whether federal aid pathways such as Pell grants and federal loans may apply.

Visit Accreditor

Campus Location and Contact

School of Automotive Machinists & Technology is listed at 1911 Antoine Drive, Houston, TX 77055-1803. Accreditor: Accrediting Commission of Career Schools and Colleges.

Address

1911 Antoine Drive
Houston, TX 77055-1803

Official website

Open school website

Admissions policy

Selective admissions policy reported

Open Directions in Google Maps

Compare Schools

Compare School of Automotive Machinists & Technology with nationally comparable peer institutions across acceptance rate, tuition, net price and 10-year earnings. Click any school name to open its full profile.

School of Automotive Machinists & Technology
Accept. rate
58.62%
Tuition
Not available
Net price
$26,359
10-yr earnings
$57,529
West Coast University-Texas
Accept. rate
Not available
Tuition
$16,715
Net price
$25,957
10-yr earnings
$102,672
University of North Texas Health Science Center
Accept. rate
Not available
Tuition
Not available
Net price
Not available
10-yr earnings
$93,615
The University of Texas Medical Branch at Galveston
Accept. rate
Not available
Tuition
Not available
Net price
Not available
10-yr earnings
$92,961
Chamberlain University-Texas
Accept. rate
95.65%
Tuition
$19,686
Net price
$32,247
10-yr earnings
$92,405

Frequently Asked Questions

How much is School of Automotive Machinists & Technology tuition?

School of Automotive Machinists & Technology out-of-state tuition per College Scorecard is Not available. In-state tuition is Not available. Verify current tuition directly with the school before making enrollment decisions.

What is School of Automotive Machinists & Technology's average net price?

School of Automotive Machinists & Technology's average net price per College Scorecard is $26,359. Net price reflects average cost after grants and scholarships where reported.

Does this page include all School of Automotive Machinists & Technology fees?

The College Scorecard supports tuition, room and board, books, other expenses, attendance cost, net price and aid fields. Separate mandatory fee data is not available for every school, so fees should be verified with School of Automotive Machinists & Technology.

What is School of Automotive Machinists & Technology's acceptance rate?

School of Automotive Machinists & Technology's acceptance rate per College Scorecard is 58.62%.

What does School of Automotive Machinists & Technology cost for families earning under $30,000?

College Scorecard income-bracket data shows an average net price of $23,655 for School of Automotive Machinists & Technology students from families earning under $30,000. Actual costs vary; use the official net price calculator for a personalized estimate.

What is School of Automotive Machinists & Technology's average earnings 10 years after enrollment?

Per College Scorecard, 10-year median earnings of $57,529 for School of Automotive Machinists & Technology.

Is School of Automotive Machinists & Technology accredited?

School of Automotive Machinists & Technology's accreditor per College Scorecard is Accrediting Commission of Career Schools and Colleges.

How many students attend School of Automotive Machinists & Technology?

Per College Scorecard, 102 undergraduate students at School of Automotive Machinists & Technology.

What percentage of School of Automotive Machinists & Technology students receive Pell grants?

The Pell grant rate for School of Automotive Machinists & Technology per College Scorecard is 37.58%.

What is the federal loan rate at School of Automotive Machinists & Technology?

The federal loan rate for School of Automotive Machinists & Technology per College Scorecard is 27.39%.

Where should I verify School of Automotive Machinists & Technology data?

Use this page for comparison, then verify admissions, tuition, net price and student outcomes directly with School of Automotive Machinists & Technology or the latest official federal education data.

What SAT requirements does School of Automotive Machinists & Technology report?

SAT score data is not reported for School of Automotive Machinists & Technology per College Scorecard. Check the official admissions page for current testing policy.

What GPA requirements does School of Automotive Machinists & Technology have?

GPA requirements are not reported in the College Scorecard and IPEDS data. Use the acceptance rate, SAT/ACT ranges and admissions policy here as context, then verify GPA expectations with the official admissions office.

When is the School of Automotive Machinists & Technology application deadline?

Application deadline data is not reported in the College Scorecard/IPEDS fields used here. Check the official admissions site for Early Action, Regular Decision, priority scholarship and transfer deadline dates.

What majors and best programs does School of Automotive Machinists & Technology offer?

School of Automotive Machinists & Technology has reported program records including Vehicle Maintenance and Repair Technologies, Precision Metal Working, Vehicle Maintenance and Repair Technologies. Verify current majors with the official catalog.

What is School of Automotive Machinists & Technology's ROI?

A simple ROI payback estimate is about 1.8 years using average net price and 10-year median earnings per College Scorecard.

Data Used on This Page

  • Tuition and net price: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard/IPEDS-derived data.
  • Admissions and test signals: Reported federal fields where available.
  • Official verification: School website and net price calculator where available.