Skip to content
US Best USA Colleges 6,321 verified college profiles

Stafford, Texas

North American University: Cost, Admissions and Outcomes Guide 2026

Choosing North American University starts with the price after aid, not the sticker price alone. Review reported tuition, net price, admissions selectivity, financial aid, completion and earnings here, then confirm final costs and deadlines with the university.

Out-of-state tuition

$12,836

Average net price after aid

$17,950

Total attendance cost

$24,909

Record updated March 7, 2026. Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Quick Answer: Is North American University Expensive?

North American University reports tuition of $12,836 (out-of-state) / $12,836 (in-state) and an average net price of $17,950. Net price is usually more useful than tuition because it reflects grants and scholarships where reported.

North American University is a private nonprofit in Stafford, TX. The total estimated cost of attendance is $24,909,

Use these numbers for comparison only. Confirm current tuition, aid, deadlines and program requirements on North American University’s official website before applying.

Need the cost-focused view? View North American University tuition fees and ROI details .

Verify before applying

Official links and next steps

Federal data supports comparisons, but the university sets current tuition, aid policies and application requirements. Use these official resources before you submit an application or accept an aid offer.

Shortlist check

Could North American University fit your shortlist?

North American University is a private nonprofit in Stafford, TX. Its reported average net price is $17,950, compared with published out-of-state tuition of $12,836. Use your actual aid estimate to decide whether the cost is manageable.

Keep it on your list if

  • You want to compare a private nonprofit option in Stafford with nearby alternatives.
  • Your official net price estimate is affordable after grants, scholarships and living costs.
  • You are comfortable comparing the reported 26.98% completion rate and Not available 10-year earnings with similar schools.

Compare other options first if

  • Your net price calculator result is above your budget or requires borrowing you have not reviewed.
  • You need a specific program, scholarship or deadline that is not confirmed in the official university materials.
  • You have not compared Texas schools by net price, aid and outcomes.

Financial fit check

When This School May Not Be the Right Financial Fit

A college is only a good investment if it matches your family's budget. North American University may not be the right choice if:

  • Your official net price calculator result is much higher than your family budget.
  • You would need large private loans without comparing lower-cost options.
  • Your intended program has extra fees not reflected in general tuition data.

Table of Contents

Decision guide

Start with cost, then test the fit

A useful comparison starts with tuition and average net price, then adds admission difficulty, aid, programs and outcomes. The figures below use imported federal fields when reported. This page leaves unavailable requirements and deadlines for official verification instead of filling gaps with estimates.

Tuition fees

$12,836

Net price

$17,950

Acceptance rate

Not available

SAT

Not available

ACT

Not available

Graduation rate

26.98%

Salary after graduation

Not available

ROI payback

Not reported

Reported snapshot

North American University at a glance

Use this snapshot for an initial screen of cost, admissions and student outcomes. If a value matters to your decision, follow the official resource links above before applying or committing to attendance.

Enrollment

573

Undergraduate students reported

Graduate students

350

Graduate enrollment where reported

Student faculty ratio

15:1

Classroom access signal

Retention rate

43.33%

Full-time first-year retention

Profile field Reported value
Institution type Private nonprofit
Accreditor Accrediting Commission of Career Schools and Colleges
Admissions policy Open admission policy reported
Main campus Main campus reported
Online only Campus or mixed delivery
Address 11929 West Airport Blvd., Stafford, TX 77477-0000

Admissions

Is North American University hard to get into?

Acceptance rate data is not reported for North American University in the federal field used by this dataset; verify admissions selectivity directly with the school. Reported SAT and ACT fields help you compare applicant context where available. The imported dataset does not establish current GPA requirements, essays or deadlines, so confirm those items with the official university before applying.

Acceptance rate

Not available

SAT overall

Not available

ACT range

Not available

GPA requirement

Verify official source

How to use these admissions signals

Acceptance rate shows selectivity, SAT and ACT data show admitted-student testing context, and the official admissions page should confirm current application deadline, GPA requirements, essays, recommendations, test-optional rules and transfer requirements.

Application checklist

  • Confirm application deadline and priority scholarship deadline.
  • Review SAT requirements, ACT requirements and test-optional policy.
  • Check GPA requirements and transcript requirements.
  • Compare net price and financial aid before submitting.

Interactive cost planning

What you may pay after aid

Sticker price tells only part of the story. Compare reported tuition with attendance cost and net price by income where the data is available, then use the official net price calculator for a personal estimate.

Tuition

$12,836

Room and board

$8,360

Books and supplies

$1,122

Other expenses

$3,498

Net price

$17,950

4-year net price

$71,800

North American University Net Price by Income Bracket

Family income Avg net price Savings vs sticker Monthly view Estimator
$0–$30,000 $15,554 $9,355 $1,296/mo
$30,001–$48,000 $19,251 $5,658 $1,604/mo
$48,001–$75,000 $22,451 $2,458 $1,871/mo
$75,001–$110,000 $24,799 $110 $2,067/mo
Over $110,000 $24,909 $0 $2,076/mo

Estimated net price for :

Actual costs can vary by residency, housing, aid eligibility, program, scholarships and billing rules. Use North American University's official net price calculator for a personalized estimate.

Financial aid and borrowing

How aid and loans affect the price

Financial aid research should separate grants and scholarships from loans. This block summarizes Pell Grant rate, federal loan rate, students with any loan, median completer debt, monthly payment and repayment counts so families can compare affordability beyond tuition fees.

Pell Grant rate

51.43%

Federal loan rate

40.40%

Students with any loan

57.72%

Median completer debt

$4,925

Median monthly payment

$52

Loan principal

$4,750

Repayment field Reported value
1-year repayment count 79
3-year repayment count 83
5-year repayment count Not available
7-year repayment count Not available
3-year default rate 0.00%

Outcomes and ROI

What to check after cost

This dashboard combines graduation rate, salary after graduation, transfer outcome, repayment data and a simple ROI payback estimate. It gives readers a stronger college value picture than tuition or net price alone.

Graduation rate 4-year

22.22%

Normal time

Graduation rate 150%

26.98%

Federal 150% completion

Transfer rate

0.00%

Full-time transfer outcome

10-year earnings

Not available

Median after entry

ROI disclaimer: ROI payback is a simple directional comparison using average net price and reported earnings. It is not a loan repayment estimate, salary guarantee, or financial advice.

Earnings and ROI field Reported value
6 years after entry $32,221
10-year median earnings Not available
10-year mean earnings Not available
Simple ROI payback Not available

Student body

Campus community context

Student body context helps readers understand the campus community before comparing tuition fees, admissions requirements, majors and ROI. Values below use the imported federal student profile fields where reported.

Racial and ethnic diversity

White 5.93%
5.93%
Hispanic 9.08%
9.08%
Asian 6.11%
6.11%
Black 38.05%
38.05%
Two or more races 1.40%
1.40%
Nonresident alien 26.88%
26.88%

Gender and economic profile

Men 72.43%
72.43%
Women 27.57%
27.57%

First-generation share

44.64%

Low-income share

55.70%

Average family income

$149

Pell students

1

Programs and earnings

Programs with reported salary signals

Review the reported program mix and available earnings fields before choosing a major. Salary values describe published outcomes in the federal source; they are not salary promises for individual graduates.

Bachelor Associate / Bachelor Certificate / Degree

Popular areas of study

Computer and information sciences 50.00%
50.00%
Business and marketing 30.95%
30.95%
Education 19.05%
19.05%
Major / program Credential Awards Program salary
Curriculum and Instruction Master's Degree 76 Not reported
Educational Administration and Supervision Master's Degree 56 Not reported
Computer Science Master's Degree 47 Not reported
Business Administration, Management and Operations Master's Degree 29 Not reported
Computer Science Bachelor's Degree 26 Not reported
Business Administration, Management and Operations Bachelor's Degree 22 Not reported
Student Counseling and Personnel Services Master's Degree 21 Not reported
Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Levels and Methods Bachelor's Degree 9 Not reported
Computer Science Post-baccalaureate Certificate 0 Not reported
Education, General Bachelor's Degree 0 Not reported
Education, General Post-baccalaureate Certificate 0 Not reported
Criminal Justice and Corrections Bachelor's Degree 0 Not reported
Business Administration, Management and Operations Post-baccalaureate Certificate 0 Not reported

Published tuition and cost components

North American University tuition fees are reported here per College Scorecard/IPEDS cost fields. Separate mandatory fee data is not available for every school, so tuition, room and board, books, other expenses, attendance cost and net price are shown as the supported cost components.

Cost field Reported value
Tuition fees $12,836
In-state tuition $12,836
Out-of-state tuition $12,836
Cost per year $24,909
Average net price $17,950
Estimated 4-year attendance cost $99,636
Estimated 4-year net price $71,800

North American University In-State Tuition

North American University in-state tuition per College Scorecard is $12,836. North American University is listed as Private nonprofit. If residency, program level, online status or campus location can change billing, verify the final in-state rate with the official tuition office.

North American University Out-of-State Tuition

North American University out-of-state tuition per College Scorecard is $12,836. The reported in-state and out-of-state tuition values match in the federal source fields used for this guide.

North American University Cost Per Year - 4-Year Total

North American University cost per year is best reviewed through attendance cost and average net price. The reported annual attendance cost is $24,909, while the average net price after aid is $17,950.

Cost per year

$24,909

4-year attendance estimate

$99,636

4-year net price estimate

$71,800

North American University Acceptance Rate 2026

Acceptance rate data is not reported for North American University in the federal field used by this dataset; verify admissions selectivity directly with the school. Acceptance rate should be read with test scores, high school preparation, application strength and program competitiveness, not as a guarantee of admission.

Admissions field Reported value
Acceptance rate Not available
SAT average/range Not available
SAT Math middle range Not available
SAT Reading middle range Not available
ACT middle range Not available
Admissions policy Open admission policy reported
GPA requirements Verify with official admissions
Application deadline Verify with official admissions

North American University SAT Requirements

SAT requirements for North American University are represented by reported SAT data when the school provides it to the federal dataset. Overall SAT is Not available, SAT Math range is Not available, and SAT Reading range is Not available.

North American University ACT Requirements

ACT requirements for North American University should be verified with the current admissions office because test policies can change. The reported ACT middle range per College Scorecard is Not available.

North American University GPA Requirements

GPA requirements are not reported in the College Scorecard and IPEDS data. Use the acceptance rate, SAT/ACT ranges and admissions policy here as context, then verify GPA expectations with the official admissions office.

North American University Admissions Requirements

Use the reported acceptance rate, SAT, ACT and admissions policy as the data-backed starting point for North American University admissions requirements. Students should still confirm transcripts, essays, recommendations, fee waivers, test-optional rules and program-specific requirements with the official admissions page.

Admissions policy: Open admission policy reported
Acceptance rate: Open enrollment
SAT data: Not available
ACT data: Not available

North American University Application Deadline 2026

Application deadline data is not reported in the College Scorecard/IPEDS fields used here. Check the official admissions site for Early Action, Regular Decision, priority scholarship and transfer deadline dates.

Check Official Admissions Deadlines

How to Apply to North American University Step-by-Step

  1. 1. Open the official admissions page

    Start at North American University's official website so deadlines, application platform links and program-specific requirements are current.

    Open resource
  2. 2. Review admissions requirements

    Check whether transcripts, essays, recommendations, SAT/ACT scores, GPA details, portfolio materials or transfer documents apply to your applicant type.

  3. 3. Estimate cost before applying

    Compare tuition, net price, scholarships and financial aid, then use the net price calculator if North American University provides one.

    Open resource
  4. 4. Submit the application and aid forms

    Submit the application before the official deadline and complete FAFSA or other aid forms when eligible.

    Open resource

North American University Financial Aid

North American University financial aid context includes average net price, Pell Grant rate, federal loan rate and income-bracket net price where reported. Pell Grant rate is 51.43% and federal loan rate is 40.40%.

North American University Scholarships

Scholarship-level award names are not imported in the College Scorecard and IPEDS data. Use average net price, Pell Grant rate and loan rate here to understand aid signals, then verify merit scholarships, need-based grants, deadlines and renewal rules directly with North American University.

North American University Net Price by Family Income

North American University net price is $17,950 per College Scorecard. Net price is often more useful than tuition alone because it reflects average cost after grants and scholarships where reported.

North American University Rankings 2026

North American University ranking data from commercial ranking publishers is not included in the federal source fields used here. This page uses measurable ranking signals: tuition, net price, acceptance rate, graduation rate, salary after graduation and program outcomes.

Outcome field Reported value
Graduation rate 26.98%
Salary after graduation Not available
10-year median earnings Not available
State average net price $17,343
National average net price $17,506
ROI estimate Not reported

North American University Most Popular Majors

Major data comes from reported College Scorecard program records where available. North American University has 13 program records per College Scorecard.

Program

Curriculum and Instruction

Master's Degree

76 reported awards

Program

Educational Administration and Supervision

Master's Degree

56 reported awards

Program

Computer Science

Master's Degree

47 reported awards

Program

Business Administration, Management and Operations

Master's Degree

29 reported awards

Program

Computer Science

Bachelor's Degree

26 reported awards

Program

Business Administration, Management and Operations

Bachelor's Degree

22 reported awards

Program

Student Counseling and Personnel Services

Master's Degree

21 reported awards

Program

Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Levels and Methods

Bachelor's Degree

9 reported awards

North American University Best Programs & Schools

Best programs are ranked here by available program earnings first and reported awards second. This keeps the page data-backed without inventing third-party rankings.

Curriculum and Instruction

Master's Degree

Program earnings: Not reported

Educational Administration and Supervision

Master's Degree

Program earnings: Not reported

Computer Science

Master's Degree

Program earnings: Not reported

Business Administration, Management and Operations

Master's Degree

Program earnings: Not reported

Computer Science

Bachelor's Degree

Program earnings: Not reported

Business Administration, Management and Operations

Bachelor's Degree

Program earnings: Not reported

Student Counseling and Personnel Services

Master's Degree

Program earnings: Not reported

Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Levels and Methods

Bachelor's Degree

Program earnings: Not reported

North American University Graduation Rate

North American University graduation rate per College Scorecard is 26.98%. This reflects students completing within 150% of normal time where the federal dataset reports the field.

North American University Salary After Graduation

North American University salary after graduation is represented by 10-year median earnings where reported. Per College Scorecard, Not available for 10-year median earnings.

North American University ROI - Return on Investment

ROI cannot be fully estimated because either average net price or 10-year earnings is not reported per College Scorecard.

ROI disclaimer: ROI payback is a simple directional comparison using average net price and reported earnings. It is not a loan repayment estimate, salary guarantee, or financial advice.

ROI depends on personal aid, borrowing, major, graduation timing and career path. Use this as a dataset-based starting point, then compare official aid offers and program outcomes.

North American University Tuition Snapshot

Use these cost cards as the first-pass money view before checking the detailed breakdown and official resources.

In-state tuition

$12,836

Out-of-state tuition

$12,836

Average net price

$17,950

Attendance cost

$24,909

North American University Estimated Per-Semester Cost

Many tuition guides break annual costs into fall and spring estimates. The values below divide reported annual College Scorecard cost fields by two, so use them as planning estimates and verify the actual billing schedule with North American University.

Tuition

Per semester: $6,418

Annual: $12,836

Room and board

Per semester: $4,180

Annual: $8,360

Books and supplies

Per semester: $561

Annual: $1,122

Other on-campus expenses

Per semester: $1,749

Annual: $3,498

Attendance cost

Per semester: $12,455

Annual: $24,909

North American University Estimated Four-Year Cost

The estimates below multiply current reported annual values by four. They do not include future tuition increases, changes in housing, program fees, financial aid changes or personal expenses.

Four-year tuition estimate

$51,344

Four-year attendance estimate

$99,636

Four-year average net price

$71,800

In-State vs Out-of-State Tuition

North American University is listed as Private nonprofit per College Scorecard. In-state tuition is $12,836 and out-of-state tuition is $12,836. The reported in-state and out-of-state tuition values match in this dataset.

International Student and Private College Tuition Note

The College Scorecard lists North American University as Private nonprofit. Private colleges commonly report one tuition rate rather than separate resident and nonresident rates. In this dataset, North American University reports $12,836 for out-of-state tuition and $12,836 for in-state tuition. International student billing, visa expenses, health insurance and aid eligibility should be verified directly with the school.

Room and Board / Total Attendance Cost

Separate mandatory fee data is not available in the College Scorecard-derived table; use tuition, room/board, books, other expenses and attendance cost as the supported cost components.

Room and board, on campus

$8,360

Housing and meal estimate where reported.

Room and board, off campus

$10,000

Off-campus living estimate where reported.

Books and supplies

$1,122

Academic supply estimate.

Other expenses, on campus

$3,498

Personal and miscellaneous estimate.

Total attendance cost

$24,909

Use as the sticker-price baseline before aid.

Average Net Price After Aid

Based on available data, the average student at North American University pays approximately $17,950 per year after grants and aid. This is above the Texas average of $17,343 and above the national average of $17,506.

Tuition and Cost Breakdown

Accreditation

Accrediting Commission of Career Schools and Colleges

Institutional accreditor where reported.

In-state tuition

$12,836

National avg: $20,567

Out-of-state tuition

$12,836

National avg: $20,567

Attendance cost

$24,909

Use with aid and net price.

Average net price

$17,950

State avg: $17,343. National avg: $17,506.

Pell grant rate

51.43%

Federal need-based grant indicator.

Federal loan rate

40.40%

Share using federal loans.

What Does North American University Cost?

Total cost of attendance vs average net price after grants and aid, based on the College Scorecard data.

Tuition Room and board Books and supplies Other expenses

Tuition

$12,836

Room and board

$8,360

Books and supplies

$1,122

Other expenses

$3,498

Sticker price

$24,909

Average net price

$17,950

Average aid coverage

28%

$6,959 below sticker price on average

What You Pay

Based on available data, the average student at North American University pays approximately $17,950 per year after grants and aid. This is above the Texas average of $17,343 and above the national average of $17,506.

How Affordable Is North American University?

Average net price after grants and scholarships, compared to Texas and national averages.

North American University net price

$17,950

Texas average

$17,343

National average

$17,506

North American University Tuition and Net Price Trend

The current College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived source fields show tuition at $12,836 and average net price at $17,950. A multi-year trend chart will appear here after historical College Scorecard release tables are imported.

Current tuition

$12,836

Current net price

$17,950

Current out-of-state tuition $12,836
Current average net price $17,950

Current-year comparison is shown now; historical bars will replace this fallback once multi-year College Scorecard releases are imported.

Student Outcomes

Completion Rate (150% Time)

26.98%

Full-time, first-time students completing within 150% of normal time.

10-Year Earnings

Not available

10-year earnings are not reported for this school in the federal dataset.

Undergraduates

573

10-Year Median Earnings - North American University vs Peers

Median earnings 10 years after enrollment. Source: College Scorecard federal dataset.

Who Attends North American University?

Undergraduates

573

Completion rate

26.98%

Below national average; national avg: 52.02%

Pell recipients

51.43%

Above national average; national avg: 42.32%

Federal loan rate

40.40%

Below national average; national avg: 40.83%

Completion vs national average

Pell grant recipients

Federal loan usage

Financial Aid and Scholarships

About 51.43% of North American University students receive federal Pell grants, indicating the share of students receiving this need-based aid per College Scorecard. 40.40% take federal loans, which helps families understand borrowing patterns alongside net price.

Pell grant rate

51.43%

Federal loan rate

40.40%

Students with any loan

57.72%

Average net price

$17,950

Net Price by Income Bracket

Estimate Your Net Price at North American University

Select a family income bracket to see the average net price students in that range paid. Data comes from College Scorecard income-bracket averages when available.

Estimated net price for :

This estimate is based on College Scorecard averages for students in this income range who received federal aid. Actual amounts vary. Use North American University's official Net Price Calculator for a personalized figure.

Student Debt and Borrowing

Borrowing metrics help explain how students finance the gap between sticker price, aid and net price. Loans can make a bill payable, but they do not reduce the underlying cost like grants and scholarships.

Loan principal

$4,750

Median completer debt

$4,925

Median monthly payment

$52

Federal loan rate

40.40%

Debt and payment fields come from federal aid data where reported. Actual borrowing can vary by degree level, dependency status, aid package, family contribution and program costs.

Net Price Calculator

Use the official net price calculator for a personalized estimate. The averages on this page help with comparison, but your final price can change based on residency, aid eligibility, housing, program fees and scholarships.

Open North American University Net Price Calculator

Financial Aid Application Steps

This guide keeps the steps generic and accurate for College Scorecard and IPEDS data, then points readers to official school and federal resources.

  1. 1. Complete the FAFSA when eligible

    Use the federal FAFSA form to start federal student aid eligibility. Some private or selective schools may require additional institutional forms.

    Open resource
  2. 2. Check school-specific aid requirements

    Open North American University's official financial aid or admissions site to confirm whether CSS Profile, tax documents or institutional forms are required.

    Open resource
  3. 3. Use the net price calculator

    Compare the personalized estimate with the average net price and income-bracket values shown on this page.

    Open resource
  4. 4. Review grants, loans and payment deadlines

    Separate grant aid from loan financing and verify billing deadlines directly with the school before committing.

Payment Guide

Use these generic steps to review tuition, aid and billing before making an enrollment decision.

  1. 1. Confirm published tuition and fees

    Review North American University's official tuition page and compare it with the tuition and attendance cost fields on this page.

  2. 2. Estimate net price after aid

    Use North American University's official net price calculator when available, then compare the estimate with average net price and income-bracket data.

  3. 3. Review financial aid and payment options

    Check grants, scholarships, federal loans, payment plans and billing deadlines directly with the school before making enrollment decisions.

North American University Financial Health and Student Support Capacity

These institutional context fields help explain financial capacity beyond student-facing tuition. They are not a bill, but they add useful background for affordability, aid and student support research.

Endowment

Not available

Endowment per undergraduate

Not reported

Faculty salary field

$4,447

Tuition revenue per FTE

$11,545

Instructional spend per FTE

$6,761

These fields come from federal institutional data and should be read as context, not as student charges. Endowment capacity can help explain how a school may support aid, instruction and long-term affordability for qualifying students.

Accreditation

North American University lists Accrediting Commission of Career Schools and Colleges as its accreditor per College Scorecard. Institutional accreditation is an important trust signal and can affect federal financial aid eligibility. Accreditation means an external agency has reviewed academic quality and institutional standards, which helps families verify whether federal aid pathways such as Pell grants and federal loans may apply.

Visit Accreditor

Campus Location and Contact

North American University is listed at 11929 West Airport Blvd., Stafford, TX 77477-0000. Accreditor: Accrediting Commission of Career Schools and Colleges.

Address

11929 West Airport Blvd.
Stafford, TX 77477-0000

Official website

Open school website

Admissions policy

Open admission policy reported

Open Directions in Google Maps

Compare Schools

Compare North American University with nationally comparable peer institutions across acceptance rate, tuition, net price and 10-year earnings. Click any school name to open its full profile.

North American University
Accept. rate
Not available
Tuition
$12,836
Net price
$17,950
10-yr earnings
Not available
West Coast University-Texas
Accept. rate
Not available
Tuition
$16,715
Net price
$25,957
10-yr earnings
$102,672
University of North Texas Health Science Center
Accept. rate
Not available
Tuition
Not available
Net price
Not available
10-yr earnings
$93,615
The University of Texas Medical Branch at Galveston
Accept. rate
Not available
Tuition
Not available
Net price
Not available
10-yr earnings
$92,961
Chamberlain University-Texas
Accept. rate
95.65%
Tuition
$19,686
Net price
$32,247
10-yr earnings
$92,405

Frequently Asked Questions

How much is North American University tuition?

North American University out-of-state tuition per College Scorecard is $12,836. In-state tuition is $12,836. Verify current tuition directly with the school before making enrollment decisions.

What is North American University's average net price?

North American University's average net price per College Scorecard is $17,950. Net price reflects average cost after grants and scholarships where reported.

Does this page include all North American University fees?

The College Scorecard supports tuition, room and board, books, other expenses, attendance cost, net price and aid fields. Separate mandatory fee data is not available for every school, so fees should be verified with North American University.

Why is North American University's acceptance rate not listed?

Acceptance rate data is not reported for North American University in the federal field used by this dataset. That usually means the value should be verified directly with the school before comparing admissions selectivity.

What does North American University cost for families earning under $30,000?

College Scorecard income-bracket data shows an average net price of $15,554 for North American University students from families earning under $30,000. Actual costs vary; use the official net price calculator for a personalized estimate.

Is North American University accredited?

North American University's accreditor per College Scorecard is Accrediting Commission of Career Schools and Colleges.

How many students attend North American University?

Per College Scorecard, 573 undergraduate students at North American University.

What percentage of North American University students receive Pell grants?

The Pell grant rate for North American University per College Scorecard is 51.43%.

What is the federal loan rate at North American University?

The federal loan rate for North American University per College Scorecard is 40.40%.

Where should I verify North American University data?

Use this page for comparison, then verify admissions, tuition, net price and student outcomes directly with North American University or the latest official federal education data.

What SAT requirements does North American University report?

SAT score data is not reported for North American University per College Scorecard. Check the official admissions page for current testing policy.

What GPA requirements does North American University have?

GPA requirements are not reported in the College Scorecard and IPEDS data. Use the acceptance rate, SAT/ACT ranges and admissions policy here as context, then verify GPA expectations with the official admissions office.

When is the North American University application deadline?

Application deadline data is not reported in the College Scorecard/IPEDS fields used here. Check the official admissions site for Early Action, Regular Decision, priority scholarship and transfer deadline dates.

What majors and best programs does North American University offer?

North American University has reported program records including Curriculum and Instruction, Educational Administration and Supervision, Computer Science. Verify current majors with the official catalog.

What is North American University's ROI?

ROI is not fully reported because net price or earnings data is unavailable per College Scorecard.

Data Used on This Page

  • Tuition and net price: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard/IPEDS-derived data.
  • Admissions and test signals: Reported federal fields where available.
  • Official verification: School website and net price calculator where available.