Skip to content
US Best USA Colleges 6,321 verified college profiles

Tyler, Texas

Texas College: Cost, Admissions and Outcomes Guide 2026

Choosing Texas College starts with the price after aid, not the sticker price alone. Review reported tuition, net price, admissions selectivity, financial aid, completion and earnings here, then confirm final costs and deadlines with the university.

Out-of-state tuition

$10,008

Average net price after aid

$10,650

Total attendance cost

$20,832

Record updated March 7, 2026. Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Quick Answer: Is Texas College Expensive?

Texas College reports tuition of $10,008 (out-of-state) / $10,008 (in-state) and an average net price of $10,650. Net price is usually more useful than tuition because it reflects grants and scholarships where reported.

Texas College is a private nonprofit in Tyler, TX. The total estimated cost of attendance is $20,832, and median earnings 10 years after enrollment are $33,752.

Use these numbers for comparison only. Confirm current tuition, aid, deadlines and program requirements on Texas College’s official website before applying.

Need the cost-focused view? View Texas College tuition fees and ROI details .

Verify before applying

Official links and next steps

Federal data supports comparisons, but the university sets current tuition, aid policies and application requirements. Use these official resources before you submit an application or accept an aid offer.

Shortlist check

Could Texas College fit your shortlist?

Texas College is a private nonprofit in Tyler, TX. Its reported average net price is $10,650, compared with published out-of-state tuition of $10,008. Use your actual aid estimate to decide whether the cost is manageable.

Keep it on your list if

  • You want to compare a private nonprofit option in Tyler with nearby alternatives.
  • Your official net price estimate is affordable after grants, scholarships and living costs.
  • You are comfortable comparing the reported 10.69% completion rate and $33,752 10-year earnings with similar schools.

Compare other options first if

  • Your net price calculator result is above your budget or requires borrowing you have not reviewed.
  • You need a specific program, scholarship or deadline that is not confirmed in the official university materials.
  • You have not compared Texas schools by net price, aid and outcomes.

Financial fit check

When This School May Not Be the Right Financial Fit

A college is only a good investment if it matches your family's budget. Texas College may not be the right choice if:

  • Your official net price calculator result is much higher than your family budget.
  • You would need large private loans without comparing lower-cost options.
  • Your intended program has extra fees not reflected in general tuition data.

Table of Contents

Decision guide

Start with cost, then test the fit

A useful comparison starts with tuition and average net price, then adds admission difficulty, aid, programs and outcomes. The figures below use imported federal fields when reported. This page leaves unavailable requirements and deadlines for official verification instead of filling gaps with estimates.

Tuition fees

$10,008

Net price

$10,650

Acceptance rate

Not available

SAT

Not available

ACT

Not available

Graduation rate

10.69%

Salary after graduation

$33,752

ROI payback

1.3 yrs

Reported snapshot

Texas College at a glance

Use this snapshot for an initial screen of cost, admissions and student outcomes. If a value matters to your decision, follow the official resource links above before applying or committing to attendance.

Enrollment

644

Undergraduate students reported

Graduate students

Not available

Graduate enrollment where reported

Student faculty ratio

23:1

Classroom access signal

Retention rate

59.70%

Full-time first-year retention

Profile field Reported value
Institution type Private nonprofit
Accreditor Southern Association of Colleges and Schools Commission on Colleges
Admissions policy Open admission policy reported
Main campus Main campus reported
Online only Campus or mixed delivery
Address 2404 N. Grand Avenue, Tyler, TX 75702

Admissions

Is Texas College hard to get into?

Acceptance rate data is not reported for Texas College in the federal field used by this dataset; verify admissions selectivity directly with the school. Reported SAT and ACT fields help you compare applicant context where available. The imported dataset does not establish current GPA requirements, essays or deadlines, so confirm those items with the official university before applying.

Acceptance rate

Not available

SAT overall

Not available

ACT range

Not available

GPA requirement

Verify official source

How to use these admissions signals

Acceptance rate shows selectivity, SAT and ACT data show admitted-student testing context, and the official admissions page should confirm current application deadline, GPA requirements, essays, recommendations, test-optional rules and transfer requirements.

Application checklist

  • Confirm application deadline and priority scholarship deadline.
  • Review SAT requirements, ACT requirements and test-optional policy.
  • Check GPA requirements and transcript requirements.
  • Compare net price and financial aid before submitting.

Interactive cost planning

What you may pay after aid

Sticker price tells only part of the story. Compare reported tuition with attendance cost and net price by income where the data is available, then use the official net price calculator for a personal estimate.

Tuition

$10,008

Room and board

$8,000

Books and supplies

$2,300

Other expenses

$1,500

Net price

$10,650

4-year net price

$42,600

Texas College Net Price by Income Bracket

Family income Avg net price Savings vs sticker Monthly view Estimator
$0–$30,000 $10,966 $9,866 $914/mo
$30,001–$48,000 $11,282 $9,550 $940/mo
$48,001–$75,000 $8,403 $12,429 $700/mo

Estimated net price for :

Actual costs can vary by residency, housing, aid eligibility, program, scholarships and billing rules. Use Texas College's official net price calculator for a personalized estimate.

Financial aid and borrowing

How aid and loans affect the price

Financial aid research should separate grants and scholarships from loans. This block summarizes Pell Grant rate, federal loan rate, students with any loan, median completer debt, monthly payment and repayment counts so families can compare affordability beyond tuition fees.

Pell Grant rate

85.36%

Federal loan rate

62.93%

Students with any loan

89.04%

Median completer debt

$31,000

Median monthly payment

$329

Loan principal

$19,500

Repayment field Reported value
1-year repayment count 775
3-year repayment count 818
5-year repayment count 722
7-year repayment count 581
3-year default rate 0.00%

Outcomes and ROI

What to check after cost

This dashboard combines graduation rate, salary after graduation, transfer outcome, repayment data and a simple ROI payback estimate. It gives readers a stronger college value picture than tuition or net price alone.

Graduation rate 4-year

6.87%

Normal time

Graduation rate 150%

10.69%

Federal 150% completion

Transfer rate

0.00%

Full-time transfer outcome

10-year earnings

$33,752

Median after entry

ROI disclaimer: ROI payback is a simple directional comparison using average net price and reported earnings. It is not a loan repayment estimate, salary guarantee, or financial advice.

Earnings and ROI field Reported value
6 years after entry $27,901
10-year median earnings $33,752
10-year mean earnings $28,000
Simple ROI payback 1.3 years

Student body

Campus community context

Student body context helps readers understand the campus community before comparing tuition fees, admissions requirements, majors and ROI. Values below use the imported federal student profile fields where reported.

Racial and ethnic diversity

White 3.11%
3.11%
Hispanic 10.09%
10.09%
Asian 0.31%
0.31%
Black 82.30%
82.30%
Two or more races 0.00%
0.00%
Nonresident alien 2.48%
2.48%

Gender and economic profile

Men 65.22%
65.22%
Women 34.78%
34.78%

First-generation share

45.11%

Low-income share

67.77%

Average family income

$903

Pell students

1

Programs and earnings

Programs with reported salary signals

Review the reported program mix and available earnings fields before choosing a major. Salary values describe published outcomes in the federal source; they are not salary promises for individual graduates.

Associate Bachelor Associate / Bachelor Certificate / Degree

Popular areas of study

Liberal arts and humanities 29.13%
29.13%
Business and marketing 24.27%
24.27%
Homeland security and law enforcement 16.50%
16.50%
Biological sciences 14.56%
14.56%
Social sciences 4.85%
4.85%
Public Administration Social Service 3.88%
3.88%
Education 2.91%
2.91%
Computer and information sciences 1.94%
1.94%
Mathematics 0.97%
0.97%
Visual and performing arts 0.97%
0.97%
Major / program Credential Awards Program salary
Business Administration, Management and Operations Bachelor's Degree 39 $26,615
Biology, General Bachelor's Degree 18 $32,003
Criminal Justice and Corrections Bachelor's Degree 18 $26,010
Social Work Bachelor's Degree 17 $17,759
Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities Associate's Degree 10 $25,289
Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities Bachelor's Degree 9 Not reported
Sociology Bachelor's Degree 8 Not reported
Music Bachelor's Degree 6 Not reported
Religion/Religious Studies Bachelor's Degree 5 Not reported
Computer Science Bachelor's Degree 3 Not reported
Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Levels and Methods Bachelor's Degree 3 $42,757
Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Subject Areas Bachelor's Degree 2 Not reported
English Language and Literature, General Bachelor's Degree 2 Not reported
Mathematics Bachelor's Degree 2 Not reported
Computer and Information Sciences, General Bachelor's Degree 0 Not reported
Education, General Bachelor's Degree 0 Not reported
Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Levels and Methods Associate's Degree 0 Not reported
Social Work Associate's Degree 0 Not reported

Highest reported program salary signals

Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Levels and Methods

Bachelor's Degree

$42,757

Biology, General

Bachelor's Degree

$32,003

Business Administration, Management and Operations

Bachelor's Degree

$26,615

Criminal Justice and Corrections

Bachelor's Degree

$26,010

Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities

Associate's Degree

$25,289

Social Work

Bachelor's Degree

$17,759

Published tuition and cost components

Texas College tuition fees are reported here per College Scorecard/IPEDS cost fields. Separate mandatory fee data is not available for every school, so tuition, room and board, books, other expenses, attendance cost and net price are shown as the supported cost components.

Cost field Reported value
Tuition fees $10,008
In-state tuition $10,008
Out-of-state tuition $10,008
Cost per year $20,832
Average net price $10,650
Estimated 4-year attendance cost $83,328
Estimated 4-year net price $42,600

Texas College In-State Tuition

Texas College in-state tuition per College Scorecard is $10,008. Texas College is listed as Private nonprofit. If residency, program level, online status or campus location can change billing, verify the final in-state rate with the official tuition office.

Texas College Out-of-State Tuition

Texas College out-of-state tuition per College Scorecard is $10,008. The reported in-state and out-of-state tuition values match in the federal source fields used for this guide.

Texas College Cost Per Year - 4-Year Total

Texas College cost per year is best reviewed through attendance cost and average net price. The reported annual attendance cost is $20,832, while the average net price after aid is $10,650.

Cost per year

$20,832

4-year attendance estimate

$83,328

4-year net price estimate

$42,600

Texas College Acceptance Rate 2026

Acceptance rate data is not reported for Texas College in the federal field used by this dataset; verify admissions selectivity directly with the school. Acceptance rate should be read with test scores, high school preparation, application strength and program competitiveness, not as a guarantee of admission.

Admissions field Reported value
Acceptance rate Not available
SAT average/range Not available
SAT Math middle range Not available
SAT Reading middle range Not available
ACT middle range Not available
Admissions policy Open admission policy reported
GPA requirements Verify with official admissions
Application deadline Verify with official admissions

Texas College SAT Requirements

SAT requirements for Texas College are represented by reported SAT data when the school provides it to the federal dataset. Overall SAT is Not available, SAT Math range is Not available, and SAT Reading range is Not available.

Texas College ACT Requirements

ACT requirements for Texas College should be verified with the current admissions office because test policies can change. The reported ACT middle range per College Scorecard is Not available.

Texas College GPA Requirements

GPA requirements are not reported in the College Scorecard and IPEDS data. Use the acceptance rate, SAT/ACT ranges and admissions policy here as context, then verify GPA expectations with the official admissions office.

Texas College Admissions Requirements

Use the reported acceptance rate, SAT, ACT and admissions policy as the data-backed starting point for Texas College admissions requirements. Students should still confirm transcripts, essays, recommendations, fee waivers, test-optional rules and program-specific requirements with the official admissions page.

Admissions policy: Open admission policy reported
Acceptance rate: Open enrollment
SAT data: Not available
ACT data: Not available

Texas College Application Deadline 2026

Application deadline data is not reported in the College Scorecard/IPEDS fields used here. Check the official admissions site for Early Action, Regular Decision, priority scholarship and transfer deadline dates.

Check Official Admissions Deadlines

How to Apply to Texas College Step-by-Step

  1. 1. Open the official admissions page

    Start at Texas College's official website so deadlines, application platform links and program-specific requirements are current.

    Open resource
  2. 2. Review admissions requirements

    Check whether transcripts, essays, recommendations, SAT/ACT scores, GPA details, portfolio materials or transfer documents apply to your applicant type.

  3. 3. Estimate cost before applying

    Compare tuition, net price, scholarships and financial aid, then use the net price calculator if Texas College provides one.

    Open resource
  4. 4. Submit the application and aid forms

    Submit the application before the official deadline and complete FAFSA or other aid forms when eligible.

    Open resource

Texas College Financial Aid

Texas College financial aid context includes average net price, Pell Grant rate, federal loan rate and income-bracket net price where reported. Pell Grant rate is 85.36% and federal loan rate is 62.93%.

Texas College Scholarships

Scholarship-level award names are not imported in the College Scorecard and IPEDS data. Use average net price, Pell Grant rate and loan rate here to understand aid signals, then verify merit scholarships, need-based grants, deadlines and renewal rules directly with Texas College.

Texas College Net Price by Family Income

Texas College net price is $10,650 per College Scorecard. Net price is often more useful than tuition alone because it reflects average cost after grants and scholarships where reported.

Texas College Rankings 2026

Texas College ranking data from commercial ranking publishers is not included in the federal source fields used here. This page uses measurable ranking signals: tuition, net price, acceptance rate, graduation rate, salary after graduation and program outcomes.

Outcome field Reported value
Graduation rate 10.69%
Salary after graduation $33,752
10-year median earnings $33,752
State average net price $17,343
National average net price $17,506
ROI estimate 1.3 years simple payback

Texas College Most Popular Majors

Major data comes from reported College Scorecard program records where available. Texas College has 22 program records per College Scorecard.

Program

Business Administration, Management and Operations

Bachelor's Degree

39 reported awards

Program

Biology, General

Bachelor's Degree

18 reported awards

Program

Criminal Justice and Corrections

Bachelor's Degree

18 reported awards

Program

Social Work

Bachelor's Degree

17 reported awards

Program

Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities

Associate's Degree

10 reported awards

Program

Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities

Bachelor's Degree

9 reported awards

Program

Sociology

Bachelor's Degree

8 reported awards

Program

Music

Bachelor's Degree

6 reported awards

Texas College Best Programs & Schools

Best programs are ranked here by available program earnings first and reported awards second. This keeps the page data-backed without inventing third-party rankings.

Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Levels and Methods

Bachelor's Degree

Program earnings: $42,757

Business/Commerce, General

Bachelor's Degree

Program earnings: $34,011

Biology, General

Bachelor's Degree

Program earnings: $32,003

Business Administration, Management and Operations

Bachelor's Degree

Program earnings: $26,615

Criminal Justice and Corrections

Bachelor's Degree

Program earnings: $26,010

Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities

Associate's Degree

Program earnings: $25,289

Social Work

Bachelor's Degree

Program earnings: $17,759

Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities

Bachelor's Degree

Program earnings: Not reported

Texas College Graduation Rate

Texas College graduation rate per College Scorecard is 10.69%. This reflects students completing within 150% of normal time where the federal dataset reports the field.

Texas College Salary After Graduation

Texas College salary after graduation is represented by 10-year median earnings where reported. Per College Scorecard, $33,752 for 10-year median earnings.

Texas College ROI - Return on Investment

Based on average net price and 10-year median earnings, Texas College reaches a simple payback estimate in about 1.3 years. This is a directional ROI signal, not a personal financial forecast.

ROI disclaimer: ROI payback is a simple directional comparison using average net price and reported earnings. It is not a loan repayment estimate, salary guarantee, or financial advice.

ROI depends on personal aid, borrowing, major, graduation timing and career path. Use this as a dataset-based starting point, then compare official aid offers and program outcomes.

Texas College Tuition Snapshot

Use these cost cards as the first-pass money view before checking the detailed breakdown and official resources.

In-state tuition

$10,008

Out-of-state tuition

$10,008

Average net price

$10,650

Attendance cost

$20,832

Texas College Estimated Per-Semester Cost

Many tuition guides break annual costs into fall and spring estimates. The values below divide reported annual College Scorecard cost fields by two, so use them as planning estimates and verify the actual billing schedule with Texas College.

Tuition

Per semester: $5,004

Annual: $10,008

Room and board

Per semester: $4,000

Annual: $8,000

Books and supplies

Per semester: $1,150

Annual: $2,300

Other on-campus expenses

Per semester: $750

Annual: $1,500

Attendance cost

Per semester: $10,416

Annual: $20,832

Texas College Estimated Four-Year Cost

The estimates below multiply current reported annual values by four. They do not include future tuition increases, changes in housing, program fees, financial aid changes or personal expenses.

Four-year tuition estimate

$40,032

Four-year attendance estimate

$83,328

Four-year average net price

$42,600

In-State vs Out-of-State Tuition

Texas College is listed as Private nonprofit per College Scorecard. In-state tuition is $10,008 and out-of-state tuition is $10,008. The reported in-state and out-of-state tuition values match in this dataset.

International Student and Private College Tuition Note

The College Scorecard lists Texas College as Private nonprofit. Private colleges commonly report one tuition rate rather than separate resident and nonresident rates. In this dataset, Texas College reports $10,008 for out-of-state tuition and $10,008 for in-state tuition. International student billing, visa expenses, health insurance and aid eligibility should be verified directly with the school.

Room and Board / Total Attendance Cost

Separate mandatory fee data is not available in the College Scorecard-derived table; use tuition, room/board, books, other expenses and attendance cost as the supported cost components.

Room and board, on campus

$8,000

Housing and meal estimate where reported.

Room and board, off campus

$8,000

Off-campus living estimate where reported.

Books and supplies

$2,300

Academic supply estimate.

Other expenses, on campus

$1,500

Personal and miscellaneous estimate.

Total attendance cost

$20,832

Use as the sticker-price baseline before aid.

Average Net Price After Aid

Based on available data, the average student at Texas College pays approximately $10,650 per year after grants and aid. This is below the Texas average of $17,343 and below the national average of $17,506.

Tuition and Cost Breakdown

Accreditation

Southern Association of Colleges and Schools Commission on Colleges

Institutional accreditor where reported.

In-state tuition

$10,008

National avg: $20,567

Out-of-state tuition

$10,008

National avg: $20,567

Attendance cost

$20,832

Use with aid and net price.

Average net price

$10,650

State avg: $17,343. National avg: $17,506.

Pell grant rate

85.36%

Federal need-based grant indicator.

Federal loan rate

62.93%

Share using federal loans.

What Does Texas College Cost?

Total cost of attendance vs average net price after grants and aid, based on the College Scorecard data.

Tuition Room and board Books and supplies Other expenses

Tuition

$10,008

Room and board

$8,000

Books and supplies

$2,300

Other expenses

$1,500

Sticker price

$20,832

Average net price

$10,650

Average aid coverage

49%

$10,182 below sticker price on average

What You Pay

Based on available data, the average student at Texas College pays approximately $10,650 per year after grants and aid. This is below the Texas average of $17,343 and below the national average of $17,506.

How Affordable Is Texas College?

Average net price after grants and scholarships, compared to Texas and national averages.

Texas College net price

$10,650

Texas average

$17,343

National average

$17,506

Texas College Tuition and Net Price Trend

The current College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived source fields show tuition at $10,008 and average net price at $10,650. A multi-year trend chart will appear here after historical College Scorecard release tables are imported.

Current tuition

$10,008

Current net price

$10,650

Current out-of-state tuition $10,008
Current average net price $10,650

Current-year comparison is shown now; historical bars will replace this fallback once multi-year College Scorecard releases are imported.

Student Outcomes

Completion Rate (150% Time)

10.69%

Full-time, first-time students completing within 150% of normal time.

10-Year Earnings

$33,752

Undergraduates

644

10-Year Median Earnings - Texas College vs Peers

Median earnings 10 years after enrollment. Source: College Scorecard federal dataset.

Texas College graduates earn about 0.8x the national average 10 years after enrollment, based on schools with reported earnings data.

Who Attends Texas College?

Undergraduates

644

Completion rate

10.69%

Below national average; national avg: 52.02%

Pell recipients

85.36%

Above national average; national avg: 42.32%

Federal loan rate

62.93%

Above national average; national avg: 40.83%

Completion vs national average

Pell grant recipients

Federal loan usage

Financial Aid and Scholarships

About 85.36% of Texas College students receive federal Pell grants, indicating the share of students receiving this need-based aid per College Scorecard. 62.93% take federal loans, which helps families understand borrowing patterns alongside net price.

Pell grant rate

85.36%

Federal loan rate

62.93%

Students with any loan

89.04%

Average net price

$10,650

Net Price by Income Bracket

Estimate Your Net Price at Texas College

Select a family income bracket to see the average net price students in that range paid. Data comes from College Scorecard income-bracket averages when available.

Estimated net price for :

This estimate is based on College Scorecard averages for students in this income range who received federal aid. Actual amounts vary. Use Texas College's official Net Price Calculator for a personalized figure.

Student Debt and Borrowing

Borrowing metrics help explain how students finance the gap between sticker price, aid and net price. Loans can make a bill payable, but they do not reduce the underlying cost like grants and scholarships.

Loan principal

$19,500

Median completer debt

$31,000

Median monthly payment

$329

Federal loan rate

62.93%

Debt and payment fields come from federal aid data where reported. Actual borrowing can vary by degree level, dependency status, aid package, family contribution and program costs.

Net Price Calculator

Use the official net price calculator for a personalized estimate. The averages on this page help with comparison, but your final price can change based on residency, aid eligibility, housing, program fees and scholarships.

Open Texas College Net Price Calculator

Financial Aid Application Steps

This guide keeps the steps generic and accurate for College Scorecard and IPEDS data, then points readers to official school and federal resources.

  1. 1. Complete the FAFSA when eligible

    Use the federal FAFSA form to start federal student aid eligibility. Some private or selective schools may require additional institutional forms.

    Open resource
  2. 2. Check school-specific aid requirements

    Open Texas College's official financial aid or admissions site to confirm whether CSS Profile, tax documents or institutional forms are required.

    Open resource
  3. 3. Use the net price calculator

    Compare the personalized estimate with the average net price and income-bracket values shown on this page.

    Open resource
  4. 4. Review grants, loans and payment deadlines

    Separate grant aid from loan financing and verify billing deadlines directly with the school before committing.

Payment Guide

Use these generic steps to review tuition, aid and billing before making an enrollment decision.

  1. 1. Confirm published tuition and fees

    Review Texas College's official tuition page and compare it with the tuition and attendance cost fields on this page.

  2. 2. Estimate net price after aid

    Use Texas College's official net price calculator when available, then compare the estimate with average net price and income-bracket data.

  3. 3. Review financial aid and payment options

    Check grants, scholarships, federal loans, payment plans and billing deadlines directly with the school before making enrollment decisions.

Texas College Financial Health and Student Support Capacity

These institutional context fields help explain financial capacity beyond student-facing tuition. They are not a bill, but they add useful background for affordability, aid and student support research.

Endowment

$8,312,578

Endowment per undergraduate

$12,908

Faculty salary field

$5,055

Tuition revenue per FTE

$8,845

Instructional spend per FTE

$2,857

These fields come from federal institutional data and should be read as context, not as student charges. Endowment capacity can help explain how a school may support aid, instruction and long-term affordability for qualifying students.

Accreditation

Texas College lists Southern Association of Colleges and Schools Commission on Colleges as its accreditor per College Scorecard. Institutional accreditation is an important trust signal and can affect federal financial aid eligibility. Accreditation means an external agency has reviewed academic quality and institutional standards, which helps families verify whether federal aid pathways such as Pell grants and federal loans may apply.

Visit Accreditor

Campus Location and Contact

Texas College is listed at 2404 N. Grand Avenue, Tyler, TX 75702. Accreditor: Southern Association of Colleges and Schools Commission on Colleges.

Address

2404 N. Grand Avenue
Tyler, TX 75702

Official website

Open school website

Admissions policy

Open admission policy reported

Open Directions in Google Maps

Compare Schools

Compare Texas College with nationally comparable peer institutions across acceptance rate, tuition, net price and 10-year earnings. Click any school name to open its full profile.

Texas College
Accept. rate
Not available
Tuition
$10,008
Net price
$10,650
10-yr earnings
$33,752
West Coast University-Texas
Accept. rate
Not available
Tuition
$16,715
Net price
$25,957
10-yr earnings
$102,672
University of North Texas Health Science Center
Accept. rate
Not available
Tuition
Not available
Net price
Not available
10-yr earnings
$93,615
The University of Texas Medical Branch at Galveston
Accept. rate
Not available
Tuition
Not available
Net price
Not available
10-yr earnings
$92,961
Chamberlain University-Texas
Accept. rate
95.65%
Tuition
$19,686
Net price
$32,247
10-yr earnings
$92,405

Frequently Asked Questions

How much is Montclair University Tuition?

Texas College out-of-state tuition per College Scorecard is $10,008. In-state tuition is $10,008. Verify current tuition directly with the school before making enrollment decisions.

What is Texas College's average net price?

Texas College's average net price per College Scorecard is $10,650. Net price reflects average cost after grants and scholarships where reported.

Does this page include all Texas College fees?

The College Scorecard supports tuition, room and board, books, other expenses, attendance cost, net price and aid fields. Separate mandatory fee data is not available for every school, so fees should be verified with Texas College.

Why is Texas College's acceptance rate not listed?

Acceptance rate data is not reported for Texas College in the federal field used by this dataset. That usually means the value should be verified directly with the school before comparing admissions selectivity.

What does Texas College cost for families earning under $30,000?

College Scorecard income-bracket data shows an average net price of $10,966 for Texas College students from families earning under $30,000. Actual costs vary; use the official net price calculator for a personalized estimate.

What is Texas College's average earnings 10 years after enrollment?

Per College Scorecard, 10-year median earnings of $33,752 for Texas College.

Is Texas College accredited?

Texas College's accreditor per College Scorecard is Southern Association of Colleges and Schools Commission on Colleges.

How many students attend Texas College?

Per College Scorecard, 644 undergraduate students at Texas College.

What percentage of Texas College students receive Pell grants?

The Pell grant rate for Texas College per College Scorecard is 85.36%.

What is the federal loan rate at Texas College?

The federal loan rate for Texas College per College Scorecard is 62.93%.

Where should I verify Texas College data?

Use this page for comparison, then verify admissions, tuition, net price and student outcomes directly with Texas College or the latest official federal education data.

What SAT requirements does Texas College report?

SAT score data is not reported for Texas College per College Scorecard. Check the official admissions page for current testing policy.

What GPA requirements does Texas College have?

GPA requirements are not reported in the College Scorecard and IPEDS data. Use the acceptance rate, SAT/ACT ranges and admissions policy here as context, then verify GPA expectations with the official admissions office.

When is the Texas College application deadline?

Application deadline data is not reported in the College Scorecard/IPEDS fields used here. Check the official admissions site for Early Action, Regular Decision, priority scholarship and transfer deadline dates.

What majors and best programs does Texas College offer?

Texas College has reported program records including Business Administration, Management and Operations, Biology, General, Criminal Justice and Corrections. Verify current majors with the official catalog.

What is Texas College's ROI?

A simple ROI payback estimate is about 1.3 years using average net price and 10-year median earnings per College Scorecard.

Data Used on This Page

  • Tuition and net price: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard/IPEDS-derived data.
  • Admissions and test signals: Reported federal fields where available.
  • Official verification: School website and net price calculator where available.