Skip to content
US Best USA Colleges 6,321 verified college profiles

Henniker, New Hampshire

New England College: Cost, Admissions and Outcomes Guide 2026

Choosing New England College starts with the price after aid, not the sticker price alone. Review reported tuition, net price, admissions selectivity, financial aid, completion and earnings here, then confirm final costs and deadlines with the university.

Out-of-state tuition

$41,578

Average net price after aid

$30,299

Total attendance cost

$60,896

Record updated March 7, 2026. Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Quick Answer: Is New England College Expensive?

New England College reports tuition of $41,578 (out-of-state) / $41,578 (in-state) and an average net price of $30,299. Net price is usually more useful than tuition because it reflects grants and scholarships where reported.

New England College is a private nonprofit in Henniker, NH. The total estimated cost of attendance is $60,896, the acceptance rate is 95.74%, and median earnings 10 years after enrollment are $42,092.

Use these numbers for comparison only. Confirm current tuition, aid, deadlines and program requirements on New England College’s official website before applying.

Need the cost-focused view? View New England College tuition fees and ROI details .

Verify before applying

Official links and next steps

Federal data supports comparisons, but the university sets current tuition, aid policies and application requirements. Use these official resources before you submit an application or accept an aid offer.

Shortlist check

Could New England College fit your shortlist?

New England College is a private nonprofit in Henniker, NH. Its reported average net price is $30,299, compared with published out-of-state tuition of $41,578. Use your actual aid estimate to decide whether the cost is manageable.

Keep it on your list if

  • You want to compare a private nonprofit option in Henniker with nearby alternatives.
  • Your official net price estimate is affordable after grants, scholarships and living costs.
  • You are comfortable comparing the reported 31.09% completion rate and $42,092 10-year earnings with similar schools.

Compare other options first if

  • Your net price calculator result is above your budget or requires borrowing you have not reviewed.
  • You need a specific program, scholarship or deadline that is not confirmed in the official university materials.
  • You have not compared New Hampshire schools by net price, aid and outcomes.

Financial fit check

When This School May Not Be the Right Financial Fit

A college is only a good investment if it matches your family's budget. New England College may not be the right choice if:

  • Your official net price calculator result is much higher than your family budget.
  • You would need large private loans without comparing lower-cost options.
  • Your intended program has extra fees not reflected in general tuition data.

Table of Contents

Decision guide

Start with cost, then test the fit

A useful comparison starts with tuition and average net price, then adds admission difficulty, aid, programs and outcomes. The figures below use imported federal fields when reported. This page leaves unavailable requirements and deadlines for official verification instead of filling gaps with estimates.

Tuition fees

$41,578

Net price

$30,299

Acceptance rate

95.74%

SAT

Not available

ACT

Not available

Graduation rate

31.09%

Salary after graduation

$42,092

ROI payback

2.9 yrs

Reported snapshot

New England College at a glance

Use this snapshot for an initial screen of cost, admissions and student outcomes. If a value matters to your decision, follow the official resource links above before applying or committing to attendance.

Enrollment

980

Undergraduate students reported

Graduate students

1,870

Graduate enrollment where reported

Student faculty ratio

8:1

Classroom access signal

Retention rate

60.00%

Full-time first-year retention

Profile field Reported value
Institution type Private nonprofit
Accreditor New England Commission on Higher Education
Admissions policy Selective admissions policy reported
Main campus Main campus reported
Online only Campus or mixed delivery
Address 98 Bridge St, Henniker, NH 03242

Admissions

Is New England College hard to get into?

Acceptance rate is 95.74%. Reported SAT and ACT fields help you compare applicant context where available. The imported dataset does not establish current GPA requirements, essays or deadlines, so confirm those items with the official university before applying.

Acceptance rate

95.74%

SAT overall

Not available

ACT range

Not available

GPA requirement

Verify official source

How to use these admissions signals

Acceptance rate shows selectivity, SAT and ACT data show admitted-student testing context, and the official admissions page should confirm current application deadline, GPA requirements, essays, recommendations, test-optional rules and transfer requirements.

Application checklist

  • Confirm application deadline and priority scholarship deadline.
  • Review SAT requirements, ACT requirements and test-optional policy.
  • Check GPA requirements and transcript requirements.
  • Compare net price and financial aid before submitting.

Interactive cost planning

What you may pay after aid

Sticker price tells only part of the story. Compare reported tuition with attendance cost and net price by income where the data is available, then use the official net price calculator for a personal estimate.

Tuition

$41,578

Room and board

$17,014

Books and supplies

$1,000

Other expenses

$2,000

Net price

$30,299

4-year net price

$121,196

New England College Net Price by Income Bracket

Family income Avg net price Savings vs sticker Monthly view Estimator
$0–$30,000 $25,146 $35,750 $2,096/mo
$30,001–$48,000 $28,253 $32,643 $2,354/mo
$48,001–$75,000 $32,928 $27,968 $2,744/mo
$75,001–$110,000 $30,963 $29,933 $2,580/mo
Over $110,000 $33,142 $27,754 $2,762/mo

Estimated net price for :

Actual costs can vary by residency, housing, aid eligibility, program, scholarships and billing rules. Use New England College's official net price calculator for a personalized estimate.

Financial aid and borrowing

How aid and loans affect the price

Financial aid research should separate grants and scholarships from loans. This block summarizes Pell Grant rate, federal loan rate, students with any loan, median completer debt, monthly payment and repayment counts so families can compare affordability beyond tuition fees.

Pell Grant rate

41.90%

Federal loan rate

73.44%

Students with any loan

94.43%

Median completer debt

$26,000

Median monthly payment

$276

Loan principal

$15,603

Repayment field Reported value
1-year repayment count 790
3-year repayment count 826
5-year repayment count 660
7-year repayment count 585
3-year default rate 0.00%

Outcomes and ROI

What to check after cost

This dashboard combines graduation rate, salary after graduation, transfer outcome, repayment data and a simple ROI payback estimate. It gives readers a stronger college value picture than tuition or net price alone.

Graduation rate 4-year

26.48%

Normal time

Graduation rate 150%

31.09%

Federal 150% completion

Transfer rate

0.00%

Full-time transfer outcome

10-year earnings

$42,092

Median after entry

ROI disclaimer: ROI payback is a simple directional comparison using average net price and reported earnings. It is not a loan repayment estimate, salary guarantee, or financial advice.

Earnings and ROI field Reported value
6 years after entry $31,050
10-year median earnings $42,092
10-year mean earnings $44,700
Simple ROI payback 2.9 years

Student body

Campus community context

Student body context helps readers understand the campus community before comparing tuition fees, admissions requirements, majors and ROI. Values below use the imported federal student profile fields where reported.

Racial and ethnic diversity

White 54.59%
54.59%
Hispanic 10.82%
10.82%
Asian 1.94%
1.94%
Black 9.08%
9.08%
Two or more races 2.04%
2.04%
Nonresident alien 3.37%
3.37%

Gender and economic profile

Men 41.94%
41.94%
Women 58.06%
58.06%

First-generation share

46.03%

Low-income share

50.52%

Average family income

$1,455

Pell students

1

Programs and earnings

Programs with reported salary signals

Review the reported program mix and available earnings fields before choosing a major. Salary values describe published outcomes in the federal source; they are not salary promises for individual graduates.

Associate Bachelor Associate / Bachelor Certificate / Degree

Popular areas of study

Business and marketing 17.59%
17.59%
Visual and performing arts 17.26%
17.26%
Homeland security and law enforcement 16.61%
16.61%
Psychology 10.75%
10.75%
Social sciences 8.14%
8.14%
Biological sciences 5.86%
5.86%
Education 4.89%
4.89%
Parks, recreation and fitness 4.89%
4.89%
Computer and information sciences 4.23%
4.23%
Public Administration Social Service 2.28%
2.28%
Major / program Credential Awards Program salary
Computer Software and Media Applications Master's Degree 193 Not reported
Computer and Information Sciences, General Master's Degree 165 Not reported
Business Administration, Management and Operations Master's Degree 67 $89,841
Criminal Justice and Corrections Master's Degree 48 Not reported
Health and Medical Administrative Services Master's Degree 45 $96,183
Business Administration, Management and Operations Bachelor's Degree 42 $49,979
Criminal Justice and Corrections Bachelor's Degree 29 $35,436
International Relations and National Security Studies Master's Degree 27 Not reported
Design and Applied Arts Bachelor's Degree 27 $27,112
Accounting and Related Services Master's Degree 25 $55,413
Clinical, Counseling and Applied Psychology Bachelor's Degree 24 Not reported
Educational Administration and Supervision Master's Degree 23 $48,870
Psychology, General Bachelor's Degree 23 $42,656
Health and Medical Administrative Services Bachelor's Degree 23 $33,990
Management Sciences and Quantitative Methods Master's Degree 20 Not reported
Fine and Studio Arts Bachelor's Degree 18 $24,871
Accounting and Related Services Bachelor's Degree 18 $45,831
Biology, General Bachelor's Degree 17 Not reported

Highest reported program salary signals

Health and Medical Administrative Services

Master's Degree

$96,183

Business Administration, Management and Operations

Master's Degree

$89,841

Accounting and Related Services

Master's Degree

$55,413

Business Administration, Management and Operations

Bachelor's Degree

$49,979

Educational Administration and Supervision

Master's Degree

$48,870

Accounting and Related Services

Bachelor's Degree

$45,831

Psychology, General

Bachelor's Degree

$42,656

Criminal Justice and Corrections

Bachelor's Degree

$35,436

Health and Medical Administrative Services

Bachelor's Degree

$33,990

Design and Applied Arts

Bachelor's Degree

$27,112

Fine and Studio Arts

Bachelor's Degree

$24,871

Published tuition and cost components

New England College tuition fees are reported here per College Scorecard/IPEDS cost fields. Separate mandatory fee data is not available for every school, so tuition, room and board, books, other expenses, attendance cost and net price are shown as the supported cost components.

Cost field Reported value
Tuition fees $41,578
In-state tuition $41,578
Out-of-state tuition $41,578
Cost per year $60,896
Average net price $30,299
Estimated 4-year attendance cost $243,584
Estimated 4-year net price $121,196

New England College In-State Tuition

New England College in-state tuition per College Scorecard is $41,578. New England College is listed as Private nonprofit. If residency, program level, online status or campus location can change billing, verify the final in-state rate with the official tuition office.

New England College Out-of-State Tuition

New England College out-of-state tuition per College Scorecard is $41,578. The reported in-state and out-of-state tuition values match in the federal source fields used for this guide.

New England College Cost Per Year - 4-Year Total

New England College cost per year is best reviewed through attendance cost and average net price. The reported annual attendance cost is $60,896, while the average net price after aid is $30,299.

Cost per year

$60,896

4-year attendance estimate

$243,584

4-year net price estimate

$121,196

New England College Acceptance Rate 2026

Acceptance rate is 95.74%. Acceptance rate should be read with test scores, high school preparation, application strength and program competitiveness, not as a guarantee of admission.

Admissions field Reported value
Acceptance rate 95.74%
SAT average/range Not available
SAT Math middle range Not available
SAT Reading middle range Not available
ACT middle range Not available
Admissions policy Selective admissions policy reported
GPA requirements Verify with official admissions
Application deadline Verify with official admissions

New England College SAT Requirements

SAT requirements for New England College are represented by reported SAT data when the school provides it to the federal dataset. Overall SAT is Not available, SAT Math range is Not available, and SAT Reading range is Not available.

New England College ACT Requirements

ACT requirements for New England College should be verified with the current admissions office because test policies can change. The reported ACT middle range per College Scorecard is Not available.

New England College GPA Requirements

GPA requirements are not reported in the College Scorecard and IPEDS data. Use the acceptance rate, SAT/ACT ranges and admissions policy here as context, then verify GPA expectations with the official admissions office.

New England College Admissions Requirements

Use the reported acceptance rate, SAT, ACT and admissions policy as the data-backed starting point for New England College admissions requirements. Students should still confirm transcripts, essays, recommendations, fee waivers, test-optional rules and program-specific requirements with the official admissions page.

Admissions policy: Selective admissions policy reported
Acceptance rate: 95.74%
SAT data: Not available
ACT data: Not available

New England College Application Deadline 2026

Application deadline data is not reported in the College Scorecard/IPEDS fields used here. Check the official admissions site for Early Action, Regular Decision, priority scholarship and transfer deadline dates.

Check Official Admissions Deadlines

How to Apply to New England College Step-by-Step

  1. 1. Open the official admissions page

    Start at New England College's official website so deadlines, application platform links and program-specific requirements are current.

    Open resource
  2. 2. Review admissions requirements

    Check whether transcripts, essays, recommendations, SAT/ACT scores, GPA details, portfolio materials or transfer documents apply to your applicant type.

  3. 3. Estimate cost before applying

    Compare tuition, net price, scholarships and financial aid, then use the net price calculator if New England College provides one.

    Open resource
  4. 4. Submit the application and aid forms

    Submit the application before the official deadline and complete FAFSA or other aid forms when eligible.

    Open resource

New England College Financial Aid

New England College financial aid context includes average net price, Pell Grant rate, federal loan rate and income-bracket net price where reported. Pell Grant rate is 41.90% and federal loan rate is 73.44%.

New England College Scholarships

Scholarship-level award names are not imported in the College Scorecard and IPEDS data. Use average net price, Pell Grant rate and loan rate here to understand aid signals, then verify merit scholarships, need-based grants, deadlines and renewal rules directly with New England College.

New England College Net Price by Family Income

New England College net price is $30,299 per College Scorecard. Net price is often more useful than tuition alone because it reflects average cost after grants and scholarships where reported.

New England College Rankings 2026

New England College ranking data from commercial ranking publishers is not included in the federal source fields used here. This page uses measurable ranking signals: tuition, net price, acceptance rate, graduation rate, salary after graduation and program outcomes.

Outcome field Reported value
Graduation rate 31.09%
Salary after graduation $42,092
10-year median earnings $42,092
State average net price $21,229
National average net price $17,506
ROI estimate 2.9 years simple payback

New England College Most Popular Majors

Major data comes from reported College Scorecard program records where available. New England College has 105 program records per College Scorecard.

Program

Computer Software and Media Applications

Master's Degree

193 reported awards

Program

Computer and Information Sciences, General

Master's Degree

165 reported awards

Program

Business Administration, Management and Operations

Master's Degree

67 reported awards

Program

Criminal Justice and Corrections

Master's Degree

48 reported awards

Program

Health and Medical Administrative Services

Master's Degree

45 reported awards

Program

Business Administration, Management and Operations

Bachelor's Degree

42 reported awards

Program

Criminal Justice and Corrections

Bachelor's Degree

29 reported awards

Program

International Relations and National Security Studies

Master's Degree

27 reported awards

New England College Best Programs & Schools

Best programs are ranked here by available program earnings first and reported awards second. This keeps the page data-backed without inventing third-party rankings.

Health and Medical Administrative Services

Master's Degree

Program earnings: $96,183

Educational Administration and Supervision

Doctoral Degree

Program earnings: $92,045

Business Administration, Management and Operations

Master's Degree

Program earnings: $89,841

Accounting and Related Services

Master's Degree

Program earnings: $55,413

Business Administration, Management and Operations

Bachelor's Degree

Program earnings: $49,979

Educational Administration and Supervision

Master's Degree

Program earnings: $48,870

Accounting and Related Services

Bachelor's Degree

Program earnings: $45,831

Psychology, General

Bachelor's Degree

Program earnings: $42,656

New England College Graduation Rate

New England College graduation rate per College Scorecard is 31.09%. This reflects students completing within 150% of normal time where the federal dataset reports the field.

New England College Salary After Graduation

New England College salary after graduation is represented by 10-year median earnings where reported. Per College Scorecard, $42,092 for 10-year median earnings.

New England College ROI - Return on Investment

Based on average net price and 10-year median earnings, New England College reaches a simple payback estimate in about 2.9 years. This is a directional ROI signal, not a personal financial forecast.

ROI disclaimer: ROI payback is a simple directional comparison using average net price and reported earnings. It is not a loan repayment estimate, salary guarantee, or financial advice.

ROI depends on personal aid, borrowing, major, graduation timing and career path. Use this as a dataset-based starting point, then compare official aid offers and program outcomes.

New England College Tuition Snapshot

Use these cost cards as the first-pass money view before checking the detailed breakdown and official resources.

In-state tuition

$41,578

Out-of-state tuition

$41,578

Average net price

$30,299

Attendance cost

$60,896

New England College Estimated Per-Semester Cost

Many tuition guides break annual costs into fall and spring estimates. The values below divide reported annual College Scorecard cost fields by two, so use them as planning estimates and verify the actual billing schedule with New England College.

Tuition

Per semester: $20,789

Annual: $41,578

Room and board

Per semester: $8,507

Annual: $17,014

Books and supplies

Per semester: $500

Annual: $1,000

Other on-campus expenses

Per semester: $1,000

Annual: $2,000

Attendance cost

Per semester: $30,448

Annual: $60,896

New England College Estimated Four-Year Cost

The estimates below multiply current reported annual values by four. They do not include future tuition increases, changes in housing, program fees, financial aid changes or personal expenses.

Four-year tuition estimate

$166,312

Four-year attendance estimate

$243,584

Four-year average net price

$121,196

In-State vs Out-of-State Tuition

New England College is listed as Private nonprofit per College Scorecard. In-state tuition is $41,578 and out-of-state tuition is $41,578. The reported in-state and out-of-state tuition values match in this dataset.

International Student and Private College Tuition Note

The College Scorecard lists New England College as Private nonprofit. Private colleges commonly report one tuition rate rather than separate resident and nonresident rates. In this dataset, New England College reports $41,578 for out-of-state tuition and $41,578 for in-state tuition. International student billing, visa expenses, health insurance and aid eligibility should be verified directly with the school.

Room and Board / Total Attendance Cost

Separate mandatory fee data is not available in the College Scorecard-derived table; use tuition, room/board, books, other expenses and attendance cost as the supported cost components.

Room and board, on campus

$17,014

Housing and meal estimate where reported.

Room and board, off campus

$17,006

Off-campus living estimate where reported.

Books and supplies

$1,000

Academic supply estimate.

Other expenses, on campus

$2,000

Personal and miscellaneous estimate.

Total attendance cost

$60,896

Use as the sticker-price baseline before aid.

Average Net Price After Aid

Based on available data, the average student at New England College pays approximately $30,299 per year after grants and aid. This is above the New Hampshire average of $21,229 and above the national average of $17,506.

Acceptance Rate and Outcomes

Acceptance Rate

95.74%

SAT Average

Not available

ACT Range

Not available

New England College Acceptance Rate Trend

The current College Scorecard value in this College Scorecard is 95.74%. This means approximately 957 applicants were admitted per 1,000 who applied, based on the College Scorecard enrollment of 980 undergraduates. Historical year-by-year acceptance rate data will appear here after multi-year College Scorecard releases are imported.

Current dataset

95.74%

Current College Scorecard admissions snapshot

Multi-year acceptance trend data is not shown until verified historical releases are imported. This avoids presenting decorative bars as real admissions history.

Tuition and Cost Breakdown

Accreditation

New England Commission on Higher Education

Institutional accreditor where reported.

In-state tuition

$41,578

National avg: $20,567

Out-of-state tuition

$41,578

National avg: $20,567

Attendance cost

$60,896

Use with aid and net price.

Average net price

$30,299

State avg: $21,229. National avg: $17,506.

Pell grant rate

41.90%

Federal need-based grant indicator.

Federal loan rate

73.44%

Share using federal loans.

What Does New England College Cost?

Total cost of attendance vs average net price after grants and aid, based on the College Scorecard data.

Tuition Room and board Books and supplies Other expenses

Tuition

$41,578

Room and board

$17,014

Books and supplies

$1,000

Other expenses

$2,000

Sticker price

$60,896

Average net price

$30,299

Average aid coverage

50%

$30,597 below sticker price on average

What You Pay

Based on available data, the average student at New England College pays approximately $30,299 per year after grants and aid. This is above the New Hampshire average of $21,229 and above the national average of $17,506.

How Affordable Is New England College?

Average net price after grants and scholarships, compared to New Hampshire and national averages.

New England College net price

$30,299

New Hampshire average

$21,229

National average

$17,506

New England College Tuition and Net Price Trend

The current College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived source fields show tuition at $41,578 and average net price at $30,299. A multi-year trend chart will appear here after historical College Scorecard release tables are imported.

Current tuition

$41,578

Current net price

$30,299

Current out-of-state tuition $41,578
Current average net price $30,299

Current-year comparison is shown now; historical bars will replace this fallback once multi-year College Scorecard releases are imported.

Student Outcomes

Completion Rate (150% Time)

31.09%

Full-time, first-time students completing within 150% of normal time.

10-Year Earnings

$42,092

Undergraduates

980

10-Year Median Earnings - New England College vs Peers

Median earnings 10 years after enrollment. Source: College Scorecard federal dataset.

New England College graduates earn about 1.0x the national average 10 years after enrollment, based on schools with reported earnings data.

Who Attends New England College?

Undergraduates

980

Completion rate

31.09%

Below national average; national avg: 52.02%

Pell recipients

41.90%

Below national average; national avg: 42.32%

Federal loan rate

73.44%

Above national average; national avg: 40.83%

Completion vs national average

Pell grant recipients

Federal loan usage

Financial Aid and Scholarships

About 41.90% of New England College students receive federal Pell grants, indicating the share of students receiving this need-based aid per College Scorecard. 73.44% take federal loans, which helps families understand borrowing patterns alongside net price.

Pell grant rate

41.90%

Federal loan rate

73.44%

Students with any loan

94.43%

Average net price

$30,299

Net Price by Income Bracket

Estimate Your Net Price at New England College

Select a family income bracket to see the average net price students in that range paid. Data comes from College Scorecard income-bracket averages when available.

Estimated net price for :

This estimate is based on College Scorecard averages for students in this income range who received federal aid. Actual amounts vary. Use New England College's official Net Price Calculator for a personalized figure.

Student Debt and Borrowing

Borrowing metrics help explain how students finance the gap between sticker price, aid and net price. Loans can make a bill payable, but they do not reduce the underlying cost like grants and scholarships.

Loan principal

$15,603

Median completer debt

$26,000

Median monthly payment

$276

Federal loan rate

73.44%

Debt and payment fields come from federal aid data where reported. Actual borrowing can vary by degree level, dependency status, aid package, family contribution and program costs.

Net Price Calculator

Use the official net price calculator for a personalized estimate. The averages on this page help with comparison, but your final price can change based on residency, aid eligibility, housing, program fees and scholarships.

Open New England College Net Price Calculator

Financial Aid Application Steps

This guide keeps the steps generic and accurate for College Scorecard and IPEDS data, then points readers to official school and federal resources.

  1. 1. Complete the FAFSA when eligible

    Use the federal FAFSA form to start federal student aid eligibility. Some private or selective schools may require additional institutional forms.

    Open resource
  2. 2. Check school-specific aid requirements

    Open New England College's official financial aid or admissions site to confirm whether CSS Profile, tax documents or institutional forms are required.

    Open resource
  3. 3. Use the net price calculator

    Compare the personalized estimate with the average net price and income-bracket values shown on this page.

    Open resource
  4. 4. Review grants, loans and payment deadlines

    Separate grant aid from loan financing and verify billing deadlines directly with the school before committing.

Payment Guide

Use these generic steps to review tuition, aid and billing before making an enrollment decision.

  1. 1. Confirm published tuition and fees

    Review New England College's official tuition page and compare it with the tuition and attendance cost fields on this page.

  2. 2. Estimate net price after aid

    Use New England College's official net price calculator when available, then compare the estimate with average net price and income-bracket data.

  3. 3. Review financial aid and payment options

    Check grants, scholarships, federal loans, payment plans and billing deadlines directly with the school before making enrollment decisions.

New England College Financial Health and Student Support Capacity

These institutional context fields help explain financial capacity beyond student-facing tuition. They are not a bill, but they add useful background for affordability, aid and student support research.

Endowment

$31,958,910

Endowment per undergraduate

$32,611

Faculty salary field

$6,875

Tuition revenue per FTE

$12,457

Instructional spend per FTE

$5,391

These fields come from federal institutional data and should be read as context, not as student charges. Endowment capacity can help explain how a school may support aid, instruction and long-term affordability for qualifying students.

Accreditation

New England College lists New England Commission on Higher Education as its accreditor per College Scorecard. Institutional accreditation is an important trust signal and can affect federal financial aid eligibility. Accreditation means an external agency has reviewed academic quality and institutional standards, which helps families verify whether federal aid pathways such as Pell grants and federal loans may apply.

Visit Accreditor

Campus Location and Contact

New England College is listed at 98 Bridge St, Henniker, NH 03242. Accreditor: New England Commission on Higher Education.

Address

98 Bridge St
Henniker, NH 03242

Official website

Open school website

Admissions policy

Selective admissions policy reported

Open Directions in Google Maps

Compare Schools

Compare New England College with nationally comparable peer institutions across acceptance rate, tuition, net price and 10-year earnings. Click any school name to open its full profile.

New England College
Accept. rate
95.74%
Tuition
$41,578
Net price
$30,299
10-yr earnings
$42,092
Dartmouth College
Accept. rate
6.23%
Tuition
$65,739
Net price
$28,619
10-yr earnings
$97,434
Saint Anselm College
Accept. rate
78.32%
Tuition
$46,810
Net price
$34,744
10-yr earnings
$73,371
University of New Hampshire at Manchester
Accept. rate
87.33%
Tuition
$35,530
Net price
$13,302
10-yr earnings
$66,479
University of New Hampshire College of Professional Studies Online
Accept. rate
Not available
Tuition
$9,372
Net price
$14,106
10-yr earnings
$66,479

Frequently Asked Questions

How much is New England College Tuition?

New England College out-of-state tuition per College Scorecard is $41,578. In-state tuition is $41,578. Verify current tuition directly with the school before making enrollment decisions.

What is New England College's average net price?

New England College's average net price per College Scorecard is $30,299. Net price reflects average cost after grants and scholarships where reported.

Does this page include all New England College fees?

The College Scorecard supports tuition, room and board, books, other expenses, attendance cost, net price and aid fields. Separate mandatory fee data is not available for every school, so fees should be verified with New England College.

What is New England College's acceptance rate?

New England College's acceptance rate per College Scorecard is 95.74%.

What does New England College cost for families earning under $30,000?

College Scorecard income-bracket data shows an average net price of $25,146 for New England College students from families earning under $30,000. Actual costs vary; use the official net price calculator for a personalized estimate.

What is New England College's average earnings 10 years after enrollment?

Per College Scorecard, 10-year median earnings of $42,092 for New England College.

Is New England College accredited?

New England College's accreditor per College Scorecard is New England Commission on Higher Education.

How many students attend New England College?

Per College Scorecard, 980 undergraduate students at New England College.

What percentage of New England College students receive Pell grants?

The Pell grant rate for New England College per College Scorecard is 41.90%.

What is the federal loan rate at New England College?

The federal loan rate for New England College per College Scorecard is 73.44%.

Where should I verify New England College data?

Use this page for comparison, then verify admissions, tuition, net price and student outcomes directly with New England College or the latest official federal education data.

What SAT requirements does New England College report?

SAT score data is not reported for New England College per College Scorecard. Check the official admissions page for current testing policy.

What GPA requirements does New England College have?

GPA requirements are not reported in the College Scorecard and IPEDS data. Use the acceptance rate, SAT/ACT ranges and admissions policy here as context, then verify GPA expectations with the official admissions office.

When is the New England College application deadline?

Application deadline data is not reported in the College Scorecard/IPEDS fields used here. Check the official admissions site for Early Action, Regular Decision, priority scholarship and transfer deadline dates.

What majors and best programs does New England College offer?

New England College has reported program records including Computer Software and Media Applications, Computer and Information Sciences, General, Business Administration, Management and Operations. Verify current majors with the official catalog.

What is New England College's ROI?

A simple ROI payback estimate is about 2.9 years using average net price and 10-year median earnings per College Scorecard.

Data Used on This Page

  • Tuition and net price: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard/IPEDS-derived data.
  • Admissions and test signals: Reported federal fields where available.
  • Official verification: School website and net price calculator where available.