Quick Answer: Is Puerto Rico Conservatory of Music Expensive?
Puerto Rico Conservatory of Music reports tuition of $3,370 (out-of-state) / $3,370 (in-state) and an average net price of $5,244. Net price is usually more useful than tuition because it reflects grants and scholarships where reported.
Puerto Rico Conservatory of Music is a public in San Juan, PR. The total estimated cost of attendance is $7,920, the acceptance rate is 81.01%, and median earnings 10 years after enrollment are $19,474.
Use these numbers for comparison only. Confirm current tuition, aid, deadlines and program requirements on Puerto Rico Conservatory of Music’s official website before applying.
Need the cost-focused view? View Puerto Rico Conservatory of Music tuition fees and ROI details .
Verify before applying
Official links and next steps
Federal data supports comparisons, but the university sets current tuition, aid policies and application requirements. Use these official resources before you submit an application or accept an aid offer.
Shortlist check
Could Puerto Rico Conservatory of Music fit your shortlist?
Puerto Rico Conservatory of Music is a public in San Juan, PR. Its reported average net price is $5,244, compared with published out-of-state tuition of $3,370. Use your actual aid estimate to decide whether the cost is manageable.
Keep it on your list if
- You want to compare a public option in San Juan with nearby alternatives.
- Your official net price estimate is affordable after grants, scholarships and living costs.
- You are comfortable comparing the reported 57.14% completion rate and $19,474 10-year earnings with similar schools.
Compare other options first if
- Your net price calculator result is above your budget or requires borrowing you have not reviewed.
- You need a specific program, scholarship or deadline that is not confirmed in the official university materials.
- You have not compared Puerto Rico schools by net price, aid and outcomes.
Financial fit check
When This School May Not Be the Right Financial Fit
A college is only a good investment if it matches your family's budget. Puerto Rico Conservatory of Music may not be the right choice if:
- Your official net price calculator result is much higher than your family budget.
- You would need large private loans without comparing lower-cost options.
- Your intended program has extra fees not reflected in general tuition data.
Table of Contents
Decision guide
Start with cost, then test the fit
A useful comparison starts with tuition and average net price, then adds admission difficulty, aid, programs and outcomes. The figures below use imported federal fields when reported. This page leaves unavailable requirements and deadlines for official verification instead of filling gaps with estimates.
Tuition fees
$3,370
Net price
$5,244
Acceptance rate
81.01%
SAT
Not available
ACT
Not available
Graduation rate
57.14%
Salary after graduation
$19,474
ROI payback
1.1 yrs
Reported snapshot
Puerto Rico Conservatory of Music at a glance
Use this snapshot for an initial screen of cost, admissions and student outcomes. If a value matters to your decision, follow the official resource links above before applying or committing to attendance.
Enrollment
295
Undergraduate students reported
Graduate students
31
Graduate enrollment where reported
Student faculty ratio
4:1
Classroom access signal
Retention rate
100.00%
Full-time first-year retention
| Profile field | Reported value |
|---|---|
| Institution type | Public |
| Accreditor | Middle States Commission on Higher Education |
| Admissions policy | Selective admissions policy reported |
| Main campus | Main campus reported |
| Online only | Campus or mixed delivery |
| Address | 951 Ponce de Leon Avenue, San Juan, PR 00907-3373 |
Admissions
Is Puerto Rico Conservatory of Music hard to get into?
Acceptance rate is 81.01%. Reported SAT and ACT fields help you compare applicant context where available. The imported dataset does not establish current GPA requirements, essays or deadlines, so confirm those items with the official university before applying.
Acceptance rate
81.01%
SAT overall
Not available
ACT range
Not available
GPA requirement
Verify official source
How to use these admissions signals
Acceptance rate shows selectivity, SAT and ACT data show admitted-student testing context, and the official admissions page should confirm current application deadline, GPA requirements, essays, recommendations, test-optional rules and transfer requirements.
Application checklist
- Confirm application deadline and priority scholarship deadline.
- Review SAT requirements, ACT requirements and test-optional policy.
- Check GPA requirements and transcript requirements.
- Compare net price and financial aid before submitting.
Interactive cost planning
What you may pay after aid
Sticker price tells only part of the story. Compare reported tuition with attendance cost and net price by income where the data is available, then use the official net price calculator for a personal estimate.
Tuition
$3,370
Room and board
Not available
Books and supplies
$1,800
Other expenses
Not available
Net price
$5,244
4-year net price
$20,976
Puerto Rico Conservatory of Music Net Price by Income Bracket
| Family income | Avg net price | Savings vs sticker | Monthly view | Estimator |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| $0–$30,000 | $636 | $7,284 | $53/mo | |
| $30,001–$48,000 | $636 | $7,284 | $53/mo | |
| $48,001–$75,000 | $7,175 | $745 | $598/mo | |
| $75,001–$110,000 | $7,920 | $0 | $660/mo | |
| Over $110,000 | $7,920 | $0 | $660/mo |
Estimated net price for :
Actual costs can vary by residency, housing, aid eligibility, program, scholarships and billing rules. Use Puerto Rico Conservatory of Music's official net price calculator for a personalized estimate.
Financial aid and borrowing
How aid and loans affect the price
Financial aid research should separate grants and scholarships from loans. This block summarizes Pell Grant rate, federal loan rate, students with any loan, median completer debt, monthly payment and repayment counts so families can compare affordability beyond tuition fees.
Pell Grant rate
65.98%
Federal loan rate
13.06%
Students with any loan
26.62%
Median completer debt
$8,875
Median monthly payment
$94
Loan principal
$8,750
| Repayment field | Reported value |
|---|---|
| 1-year repayment count | 72 |
| 3-year repayment count | 79 |
| 5-year repayment count | 91 |
| 7-year repayment count | 70 |
| 3-year default rate | 0.00% |
Outcomes and ROI
What to check after cost
This dashboard combines graduation rate, salary after graduation, transfer outcome, repayment data and a simple ROI payback estimate. It gives readers a stronger college value picture than tuition or net price alone.
Graduation rate 4-year
23.81%
Normal time
Graduation rate 150%
57.14%
Federal 150% completion
Transfer rate
42.86%
Full-time transfer outcome
10-year earnings
$19,474
Median after entry
ROI disclaimer: ROI payback is a simple directional comparison using average net price and reported earnings. It is not a loan repayment estimate, salary guarantee, or financial advice.
| Earnings and ROI field | Reported value |
|---|---|
| 6 years after entry | $9,910 |
| 10-year median earnings | $19,474 |
| 10-year mean earnings | $22,100 |
| Simple ROI payback | 1.1 years |
Student body
Campus community context
Student body context helps readers understand the campus community before comparing tuition fees, admissions requirements, majors and ROI. Values below use the imported federal student profile fields where reported.
Racial and ethnic diversity
Gender and economic profile
First-generation share
9.52%
Low-income share
63.31%
Average family income
$139
Pell students
1
Programs and earnings
Programs with reported salary signals
Review the reported program mix and available earnings fields before choosing a major. Salary values describe published outcomes in the federal source; they are not salary promises for individual graduates.
Popular areas of study
| Major / program | Credential | Awards | Program salary |
|---|---|---|---|
| Music | Bachelor's Degree | 41 | $5,005 |
| Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Subject Areas | Bachelor's Degree | 11 | Not reported |
| Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Subject Areas | Master's Degree | 5 | Not reported |
| Music | Master's Degree | 4 | Not reported |
| Music | Graduate/Professional Certificate | 3 | Not reported |
| Music | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 0 | Not reported |
| Music | Post-baccalaureate Certificate | 0 | Not reported |
| Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions | Bachelor's Degree | 0 | Not reported |
Highest reported program salary signals
Music
Bachelor's Degree
$5,005
Published tuition and cost components
Puerto Rico Conservatory of Music tuition fees are reported here per College Scorecard/IPEDS cost fields. Separate mandatory fee data is not available for every school, so tuition, room and board, books, other expenses, attendance cost and net price are shown as the supported cost components.
| Cost field | Reported value |
|---|---|
| Tuition fees | $3,370 |
| In-state tuition | $3,370 |
| Out-of-state tuition | $3,370 |
| Cost per year | $7,920 |
| Average net price | $5,244 |
| Estimated 4-year attendance cost | $31,680 |
| Estimated 4-year net price | $20,976 |
Puerto Rico Conservatory of Music In-State Tuition
Puerto Rico Conservatory of Music in-state tuition per College Scorecard is $3,370. Puerto Rico Conservatory of Music is listed as Public. If residency, program level, online status or campus location can change billing, verify the final in-state rate with the official tuition office.
Puerto Rico Conservatory of Music Out-of-State Tuition
Puerto Rico Conservatory of Music out-of-state tuition per College Scorecard is $3,370. The reported in-state and out-of-state tuition values match in the federal source fields used for this guide.
Puerto Rico Conservatory of Music Cost Per Year - 4-Year Total
Puerto Rico Conservatory of Music cost per year is best reviewed through attendance cost and average net price. The reported annual attendance cost is $7,920, while the average net price after aid is $5,244.
Cost per year
$7,920
4-year attendance estimate
$31,680
4-year net price estimate
$20,976
Puerto Rico Conservatory of Music Acceptance Rate 2026
Acceptance rate is 81.01%. Acceptance rate should be read with test scores, high school preparation, application strength and program competitiveness, not as a guarantee of admission.
| Admissions field | Reported value |
|---|---|
| Acceptance rate | 81.01% |
| SAT average/range | Not available |
| SAT Math middle range | Not available |
| SAT Reading middle range | Not available |
| ACT middle range | Not available |
| Admissions policy | Selective admissions policy reported |
| GPA requirements | Verify with official admissions |
| Application deadline | Verify with official admissions |
Puerto Rico Conservatory of Music SAT Requirements
SAT requirements for Puerto Rico Conservatory of Music are represented by reported SAT data when the school provides it to the federal dataset. Overall SAT is Not available, SAT Math range is Not available, and SAT Reading range is Not available.
Puerto Rico Conservatory of Music ACT Requirements
ACT requirements for Puerto Rico Conservatory of Music should be verified with the current admissions office because test policies can change. The reported ACT middle range per College Scorecard is Not available.
Puerto Rico Conservatory of Music GPA Requirements
GPA requirements are not reported in the College Scorecard and IPEDS data. Use the acceptance rate, SAT/ACT ranges and admissions policy here as context, then verify GPA expectations with the official admissions office.
Puerto Rico Conservatory of Music Admissions Requirements
Use the reported acceptance rate, SAT, ACT and admissions policy as the data-backed starting point for Puerto Rico Conservatory of Music admissions requirements. Students should still confirm transcripts, essays, recommendations, fee waivers, test-optional rules and program-specific requirements with the official admissions page.
Puerto Rico Conservatory of Music Application Deadline 2026
Application deadline data is not reported in the College Scorecard/IPEDS fields used here. Check the official admissions site for Early Action, Regular Decision, priority scholarship and transfer deadline dates.
Check Official Admissions DeadlinesHow to Apply to Puerto Rico Conservatory of Music Step-by-Step
-
1. Open the official admissions page
Start at Puerto Rico Conservatory of Music's official website so deadlines, application platform links and program-specific requirements are current.
Open resource -
2. Review admissions requirements
Check whether transcripts, essays, recommendations, SAT/ACT scores, GPA details, portfolio materials or transfer documents apply to your applicant type.
-
3. Estimate cost before applying
Compare tuition, net price, scholarships and financial aid, then use the net price calculator if Puerto Rico Conservatory of Music provides one.
Open resource -
4. Submit the application and aid forms
Submit the application before the official deadline and complete FAFSA or other aid forms when eligible.
Open resource
Puerto Rico Conservatory of Music Financial Aid
Puerto Rico Conservatory of Music financial aid context includes average net price, Pell Grant rate, federal loan rate and income-bracket net price where reported. Pell Grant rate is 65.98% and federal loan rate is 13.06%.
Puerto Rico Conservatory of Music Scholarships
Scholarship-level award names are not imported in the College Scorecard and IPEDS data. Use average net price, Pell Grant rate and loan rate here to understand aid signals, then verify merit scholarships, need-based grants, deadlines and renewal rules directly with Puerto Rico Conservatory of Music.
Puerto Rico Conservatory of Music Net Price by Family Income
Puerto Rico Conservatory of Music net price is $5,244 per College Scorecard. Net price is often more useful than tuition alone because it reflects average cost after grants and scholarships where reported.
Puerto Rico Conservatory of Music Rankings 2026
Puerto Rico Conservatory of Music ranking data from commercial ranking publishers is not included in the federal source fields used here. This page uses measurable ranking signals: tuition, net price, acceptance rate, graduation rate, salary after graduation and program outcomes.
| Outcome field | Reported value |
|---|---|
| Graduation rate | 57.14% |
| Salary after graduation | $19,474 |
| 10-year median earnings | $19,474 |
| State average net price | $7,276 |
| National average net price | $17,506 |
| ROI estimate | 1.1 years simple payback |
Puerto Rico Conservatory of Music Most Popular Majors
Major data comes from reported College Scorecard program records where available. Puerto Rico Conservatory of Music has 8 program records per College Scorecard.
Program
Music
Bachelor's Degree
41 reported awards
Program
Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Subject Areas
Bachelor's Degree
11 reported awards
Program
Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Subject Areas
Master's Degree
5 reported awards
Program
Music
Master's Degree
4 reported awards
Program
Music
Graduate/Professional Certificate
3 reported awards
Program
Music
Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma
0 reported awards
Program
Music
Post-baccalaureate Certificate
0 reported awards
Program
Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions
Bachelor's Degree
0 reported awards
Puerto Rico Conservatory of Music Best Programs & Schools
Best programs are ranked here by available program earnings first and reported awards second. This keeps the page data-backed without inventing third-party rankings.
Music
Bachelor's Degree
Program earnings: $5,005
Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Subject Areas
Bachelor's Degree
Program earnings: Not reported
Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Subject Areas
Master's Degree
Program earnings: Not reported
Music
Master's Degree
Program earnings: Not reported
Music
Graduate/Professional Certificate
Program earnings: Not reported
Music
Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma
Program earnings: Not reported
Music
Post-baccalaureate Certificate
Program earnings: Not reported
Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions
Bachelor's Degree
Program earnings: Not reported
Puerto Rico Conservatory of Music Graduation Rate
Puerto Rico Conservatory of Music graduation rate per College Scorecard is 57.14%. This reflects students completing within 150% of normal time where the federal dataset reports the field.
Puerto Rico Conservatory of Music Salary After Graduation
Puerto Rico Conservatory of Music salary after graduation is represented by 10-year median earnings where reported. Per College Scorecard, $19,474 for 10-year median earnings.
Puerto Rico Conservatory of Music ROI - Return on Investment
Based on average net price and 10-year median earnings, Puerto Rico Conservatory of Music reaches a simple payback estimate in about 1.1 years. This is a directional ROI signal, not a personal financial forecast.
ROI disclaimer: ROI payback is a simple directional comparison using average net price and reported earnings. It is not a loan repayment estimate, salary guarantee, or financial advice.
ROI depends on personal aid, borrowing, major, graduation timing and career path. Use this as a dataset-based starting point, then compare official aid offers and program outcomes.
Puerto Rico Conservatory of Music Tuition Snapshot
Use these cost cards as the first-pass money view before checking the detailed breakdown and official resources.
In-state tuition
$3,370
Out-of-state tuition
$3,370
Average net price
$5,244
Attendance cost
$7,920
Puerto Rico Conservatory of Music Estimated Per-Semester Cost
Many tuition guides break annual costs into fall and spring estimates. The values below divide reported annual College Scorecard cost fields by two, so use them as planning estimates and verify the actual billing schedule with Puerto Rico Conservatory of Music.
Tuition
Per semester: $1,685
Annual: $3,370
Room and board
Per semester: Not available
Annual: Not available
Books and supplies
Per semester: $900
Annual: $1,800
Other on-campus expenses
Per semester: Not available
Annual: Not available
Attendance cost
Per semester: $3,960
Annual: $7,920
Puerto Rico Conservatory of Music Estimated Four-Year Cost
The estimates below multiply current reported annual values by four. They do not include future tuition increases, changes in housing, program fees, financial aid changes or personal expenses.
Four-year tuition estimate
$13,480
Four-year attendance estimate
$31,680
Four-year average net price
$20,976
In-State vs Out-of-State Tuition
Puerto Rico Conservatory of Music is listed as Public per College Scorecard. In-state tuition is $3,370 and out-of-state tuition is $3,370. The reported in-state and out-of-state tuition values match in this dataset.
International Student and Private College Tuition Note
The College Scorecard lists Puerto Rico Conservatory of Music as Public. Public colleges often use residency-based pricing, so international and nonresident students may face the out-of-state tuition rate. Verify residency, international student fees and aid eligibility directly with the school.
Room and Board / Total Attendance Cost
Separate mandatory fee data is not available in the College Scorecard-derived table; use tuition, room/board, books, other expenses and attendance cost as the supported cost components.
Room and board, on campus
Not available
Housing and meal estimate where reported.
Room and board, off campus
$10,000
Off-campus living estimate where reported.
Books and supplies
$1,800
Academic supply estimate.
Other expenses, on campus
Not available
Personal and miscellaneous estimate.
Total attendance cost
$7,920
Use as the sticker-price baseline before aid.
Average Net Price After Aid
Based on available data, the average student at Puerto Rico Conservatory of Music pays approximately $5,244 per year after grants and aid. This is below the Puerto Rico average of $7,276 and below the national average of $17,506.
Acceptance Rate and Outcomes
Acceptance Rate
81.01%
SAT Average
Not available
ACT Range
Not available
Puerto Rico Conservatory of Music Acceptance Rate Trend
The current College Scorecard value in this College Scorecard is 81.01%. This means approximately 810 applicants were admitted per 1,000 who applied, based on the College Scorecard enrollment of 295 undergraduates. Historical year-by-year acceptance rate data will appear here after multi-year College Scorecard releases are imported.
Current dataset
81.01%
Current College Scorecard admissions snapshot
Multi-year acceptance trend data is not shown until verified historical releases are imported. This avoids presenting decorative bars as real admissions history.
Tuition and Cost Breakdown
In-state tuition
$3,370
National avg: $20,567
Out-of-state tuition
$3,370
National avg: $20,567
Attendance cost
$7,920
Use with aid and net price.
Average net price
$5,244
State avg: $7,276. National avg: $17,506.
Pell grant rate
65.98%
Federal need-based grant indicator.
Federal loan rate
13.06%
Share using federal loans.
What Does Puerto Rico Conservatory of Music Cost?
Total cost of attendance vs average net price after grants and aid, based on the College Scorecard data.
Tuition
$3,370
Books and supplies
$1,800
Fees and remainder
$2,750
Sticker price
$7,920
Average net price
$5,244
Average aid coverage
34%
$2,676 below sticker price on average
What You Pay
Based on available data, the average student at Puerto Rico Conservatory of Music pays approximately $5,244 per year after grants and aid. This is below the Puerto Rico average of $7,276 and below the national average of $17,506.
How Affordable Is Puerto Rico Conservatory of Music?
Average net price after grants and scholarships, compared to Puerto Rico and national averages.
Puerto Rico Conservatory of Music net price
$5,244
Puerto Rico average
$7,276
National average
$17,506
Puerto Rico Conservatory of Music Tuition and Net Price Trend
The current College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived source fields show tuition at $3,370 and average net price at $5,244. A multi-year trend chart will appear here after historical College Scorecard release tables are imported.
Current tuition
$3,370
Current net price
$5,244
Current-year comparison is shown now; historical bars will replace this fallback once multi-year College Scorecard releases are imported.
Student Outcomes
Completion Rate (150% Time)
57.14%
Full-time, first-time students completing within 150% of normal time.
10-Year Earnings
$19,474
Undergraduates
295
10-Year Median Earnings - Puerto Rico Conservatory of Music vs Peers
Median earnings 10 years after enrollment. Source: College Scorecard federal dataset.
Puerto Rico Conservatory of Music graduates earn about 0.4x the national average 10 years after enrollment, based on schools with reported earnings data.
Who Attends Puerto Rico Conservatory of Music?
Undergraduates
295
Completion rate
57.14%
Above national average; national avg: 52.02%
Pell recipients
65.98%
Above national average; national avg: 42.32%
Federal loan rate
13.06%
Below national average; national avg: 40.83%
Completion vs national average
Pell grant recipients
Federal loan usage
Financial Aid and Scholarships
About 65.98% of Puerto Rico Conservatory of Music students receive federal Pell grants, indicating the share of students receiving this need-based aid per College Scorecard. 13.06% take federal loans, which helps families understand borrowing patterns alongside net price.
Pell grant rate
65.98%
Federal loan rate
13.06%
Students with any loan
26.62%
Average net price
$5,244
Net Price by Income Bracket
Estimate Your Net Price at Puerto Rico Conservatory of Music
Select a family income bracket to see the average net price students in that range paid. Data comes from College Scorecard income-bracket averages when available.
Estimated net price for :
This estimate is based on College Scorecard averages for students in this income range who received federal aid. Actual amounts vary. Use Puerto Rico Conservatory of Music's official Net Price Calculator for a personalized figure.
Student Debt and Borrowing
Borrowing metrics help explain how students finance the gap between sticker price, aid and net price. Loans can make a bill payable, but they do not reduce the underlying cost like grants and scholarships.
Loan principal
$8,750
Median completer debt
$8,875
Median monthly payment
$94
Federal loan rate
13.06%
Debt and payment fields come from federal aid data where reported. Actual borrowing can vary by degree level, dependency status, aid package, family contribution and program costs.
Net Price Calculator
Use the official net price calculator for a personalized estimate. The averages on this page help with comparison, but your final price can change based on residency, aid eligibility, housing, program fees and scholarships.
Open Puerto Rico Conservatory of Music Net Price CalculatorFinancial Aid Application Steps
This guide keeps the steps generic and accurate for College Scorecard and IPEDS data, then points readers to official school and federal resources.
-
1. Complete the FAFSA when eligible
Use the federal FAFSA form to start federal student aid eligibility. Some private or selective schools may require additional institutional forms.
Open resource -
2. Check school-specific aid requirements
Open Puerto Rico Conservatory of Music's official financial aid or admissions site to confirm whether CSS Profile, tax documents or institutional forms are required.
Open resource -
3. Use the net price calculator
Compare the personalized estimate with the average net price and income-bracket values shown on this page.
Open resource -
4. Review grants, loans and payment deadlines
Separate grant aid from loan financing and verify billing deadlines directly with the school before committing.
Payment Guide
Use these generic steps to review tuition, aid and billing before making an enrollment decision.
-
1. Confirm published tuition and fees
Review Puerto Rico Conservatory of Music's official tuition page and compare it with the tuition and attendance cost fields on this page.
-
2. Estimate net price after aid
Use Puerto Rico Conservatory of Music's official net price calculator when available, then compare the estimate with average net price and income-bracket data.
-
3. Review financial aid and payment options
Check grants, scholarships, federal loans, payment plans and billing deadlines directly with the school before making enrollment decisions.
Puerto Rico Conservatory of Music Financial Health and Student Support Capacity
These institutional context fields help explain financial capacity beyond student-facing tuition. They are not a bill, but they add useful background for affordability, aid and student support research.
Endowment
$2,392,975
Endowment per undergraduate
$8,112
Faculty salary field
$3,701
Tuition revenue per FTE
$5,083
Instructional spend per FTE
$20,377
These fields come from federal institutional data and should be read as context, not as student charges. Endowment capacity can help explain how a school may support aid, instruction and long-term affordability for qualifying students.
Accreditation
Puerto Rico Conservatory of Music lists Middle States Commission on Higher Education as its accreditor per College Scorecard. Institutional accreditation is an important trust signal and can affect federal financial aid eligibility. Accreditation means an external agency has reviewed academic quality and institutional standards, which helps families verify whether federal aid pathways such as Pell grants and federal loans may apply.
Visit AccreditorCampus Location and Contact
Puerto Rico Conservatory of Music is listed at 951 Ponce de Leon Avenue, San Juan, PR 00907-3373. Accreditor: Middle States Commission on Higher Education.
Address
951 Ponce de Leon Avenue
San Juan, PR 00907-3373
Official website
Open school websiteAdmissions policy
Selective admissions policy reported
Compare Schools
Compare Puerto Rico Conservatory of Music with nationally comparable peer institutions across acceptance rate, tuition, net price and 10-year earnings. Click any school name to open its full profile.
- Accept. rate
- 81.01%
- Tuition
- $3,370
- Net price
- $5,244
- 10-yr earnings
- $19,474
- Accept. rate
- 52.17%
- Tuition
- $5,274
- Net price
- $12,684
- 10-yr earnings
- $48,992
- Accept. rate
- Not available
- Tuition
- $9,810
- Net price
- $16,338
- 10-yr earnings
- $47,540
- Accept. rate
- Not available
- Tuition
- Not available
- Net price
- Not available
- 10-yr earnings
- $45,953
- Accept. rate
- 100.00%
- Tuition
- $7,797
- Net price
- $10,933
- 10-yr earnings
- $41,544
Frequently Asked Questions
How much is Puerto Rico Conservatory of Music tuition?
Puerto Rico Conservatory of Music out-of-state tuition per College Scorecard is $3,370. In-state tuition is $3,370. Verify current tuition directly with the school before making enrollment decisions.
What is Puerto Rico Conservatory of Music's average net price?
Puerto Rico Conservatory of Music's average net price per College Scorecard is $5,244. Net price reflects average cost after grants and scholarships where reported.
Does this page include all Puerto Rico Conservatory of Music fees?
The College Scorecard supports tuition, room and board, books, other expenses, attendance cost, net price and aid fields. Separate mandatory fee data is not available for every school, so fees should be verified with Puerto Rico Conservatory of Music.
What is Puerto Rico Conservatory of Music's acceptance rate?
Puerto Rico Conservatory of Music's acceptance rate per College Scorecard is 81.01%.
What is Puerto Rico Conservatory of Music's average earnings 10 years after enrollment?
Per College Scorecard, 10-year median earnings of $19,474 for Puerto Rico Conservatory of Music.
Is Puerto Rico Conservatory of Music accredited?
Puerto Rico Conservatory of Music's accreditor per College Scorecard is Middle States Commission on Higher Education.
How many students attend Puerto Rico Conservatory of Music?
Per College Scorecard, 295 undergraduate students at Puerto Rico Conservatory of Music.
What percentage of Puerto Rico Conservatory of Music students receive Pell grants?
The Pell grant rate for Puerto Rico Conservatory of Music per College Scorecard is 65.98%.
What is the federal loan rate at Puerto Rico Conservatory of Music?
The federal loan rate for Puerto Rico Conservatory of Music per College Scorecard is 13.06%.
Where should I verify Puerto Rico Conservatory of Music data?
Use this page for comparison, then verify admissions, tuition, net price and student outcomes directly with Puerto Rico Conservatory of Music or the latest official federal education data.
What SAT requirements does Puerto Rico Conservatory of Music report?
SAT score data is not reported for Puerto Rico Conservatory of Music per College Scorecard. Check the official admissions page for current testing policy.
What GPA requirements does Puerto Rico Conservatory of Music have?
GPA requirements are not reported in the College Scorecard and IPEDS data. Use the acceptance rate, SAT/ACT ranges and admissions policy here as context, then verify GPA expectations with the official admissions office.
When is the Puerto Rico Conservatory of Music application deadline?
Application deadline data is not reported in the College Scorecard/IPEDS fields used here. Check the official admissions site for Early Action, Regular Decision, priority scholarship and transfer deadline dates.
What majors and best programs does Puerto Rico Conservatory of Music offer?
Puerto Rico Conservatory of Music has reported program records including Music, Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Subject Areas, Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Subject Areas. Verify current majors with the official catalog.
What is Puerto Rico Conservatory of Music's ROI?
A simple ROI payback estimate is about 1.1 years using average net price and 10-year median earnings per College Scorecard.
Data Used on This Page
- Tuition and net price: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard/IPEDS-derived data.
- Admissions and test signals: Reported federal fields where available.
- Official verification: School website and net price calculator where available.