Skip to content
US Best USA Colleges 6,321 verified college profiles

College data resource

San Antonio College Tuition 2026 - 43 Schools, Compare Cost & Aid

San Antonio has 43 colleges and universities in this local directory. Compare tuition, net price, admissions selectivity, program signals and outcomes first, then verify current deadlines and requirements with each official college.

San Antonio includes universities, colleges and career-focused institutions from federal education records. Use this city page to compare local cost, admissions selectivity, aid and outcome signals before opening individual school profiles.

How to Compare San Antonio Colleges Without Overpaying

San Antonio schools can have high housing and transportation costs, so compare net price, official cost of attendance, commute distance and program outcome before judging affordability.

Texas Higher Education Context for San Antonio

San Antonio represents 43 of the 407 higher education institutions tracked for Texas. Compare Texas tuition averages or explore nearby cities like Houston, Dallas, Austin before choosing a school profile.

Local college market

San Antonio tuition, admissions and ROI view

Compare local universities, colleges and career-focused schools in San Antonio by tuition, cost per year, acceptance rate, SAT/ACT, financial aid, scholarships, majors, graduation rate, salary and ROI before opening individual school pages.

Tuition records17
Cost per year13
Net price35
Acceptance rate8
SAT / ACT5 / 5
Salary / ROI33
University campus building and walkway

Average tuition

$22,046

17 schools covered

Average cost per year

$27,161

13 schools covered

Average net price

$18,571

35 schools covered

Average acceptance rate

73.54%

8 schools covered

Average SAT requirement signal

1,099

5 schools covered

Average ACT requirement signal

22

5 schools covered

Graduation rate

45.57%

11 schools covered

Salary after graduation

$41,440

33 schools covered

Quick Answer: What Are the Main College Cost Options in San Antonio?

San Antonio has 43 schools in this directory. Compare net price, tuition, acceptance rate and salary outcomes before choosing a school.

City keyword research map

San Antonio Tuition, Admissions Requirements, Financial Aid, Majors and ROI Research Matrix

Use these paths to move from city-level averages into school-specific pages for tuition, cost per year, acceptance rate, SAT requirements, ACT requirements, GPA requirements, application deadline, how to apply, financial aid, scholarships, net price, ranking context, majors, best programs, graduation rate, salary after graduation and ROI.

Local campus clusters

San Antonio School Concentration by ZIP Code

This city-specific view helps separate San Antonio school clusters. Use it to compare where colleges concentrate and how reported net price changes across local campus ZIP codes.

ZIP 78229 7 schools
Average Net Price $21,972
ZIP 78238 4 schools
Average Net Price $25,707
ZIP 78212 3 schools
Average Net Price $14,470
Top School by Size San Antonio College
ZIP 78216 3 schools
Average Net Price $20,159
ZIP 78221 3 schools
Average Net Price $22,913
ZIP 78224 3 schools
Average Net Price $8,781
Top School by Size Palo Alto College

San Antonio Schools for Tuition, Admissions, Majors, Graduation, Salary and ROI

Open each school guide for tuition, cost per year, acceptance rate, SAT requirements, ACT requirements, GPA requirement notes, admissions requirements, application deadline prompts, how to apply resources, financial aid, scholarships, net price, ranking context, majors, best programs, graduation rate, salary after graduation and ROI.

Paul Mitchell the School-San Antonio Admissions, majors and ROI guide Tuition: Not reportedNet price: $25,035 Admissions: Open admissionSAT / ACT: N/A / N/A Salary: $28,693Graduation: Not reported Milan Institute-San Antonio Ingram Admissions, majors and ROI guide Tuition: Not reportedNet price: $27,662 Admissions: Open admissionSAT / ACT: N/A / N/A Salary: $24,879Graduation: Not reported Pima Medical Institute-San Antonio Admissions, majors and ROI guide Tuition: Not reportedNet price: $21,497 Admissions: Open admissionSAT / ACT: N/A / N/A Salary: $38,673Graduation: Not reported Aveda Arts & Sciences Institute-San Antonio Admissions, majors and ROI guide Tuition: Not reportedNet price: $24,217 Admissions: Open admissionSAT / ACT: N/A / N/A Salary: $32,162Graduation: Not reported Milan Institute of Cosmetology-San Antonio Military Admissions, majors and ROI guide Tuition: Not reportedNet price: $19,569 Admissions: Open admissionSAT / ACT: N/A / N/A Salary: $22,378Graduation: Not reported Alamo City Barber College Admissions, majors and ROI guide Tuition: Not reportedNet price: $15,890 Admissions: Open admissionSAT / ACT: N/A / N/A Salary: Not reportedGraduation: Not reported Vogue College of Cosmetology Admissions, majors and ROI guide Tuition: Not reportedNet price: $21,375 Admissions: Open admissionSAT / ACT: N/A / N/A Salary: Not reportedGraduation: Not reported Concorde Career College-San Antonio Admissions, majors and ROI guide Tuition: Not reportedNet price: $26,411 Admissions: 99.18%SAT / ACT: N/A / N/A Salary: $35,242Graduation: Not reported Vogue College of Cosmetology-San Antonio Fredericksburg Admissions, majors and ROI guide Tuition: Not reportedNet price: $28,687 Admissions: Open admissionSAT / ACT: N/A / N/A Salary: Not reportedGraduation: Not reported Salon Professional Academy of San Antonio Admissions, majors and ROI guide Tuition: Not reportedNet price: $15,641 Admissions: Open admissionSAT / ACT: N/A / N/A Salary: Not reportedGraduation: Not reported Deluxe Barber College Admissions, majors and ROI guide Tuition: Not reportedNet price: $19,529 Admissions: Open admissionSAT / ACT: N/A / N/A Salary: Not reportedGraduation: Not reported Baptist University of the Americas Admissions, majors and ROI guide Tuition: $7,680Net price: $8,750 Admissions: Open admissionSAT / ACT: N/A / N/A Salary: $37,709Graduation: 27.27% Top of the Line Barber School Admissions, majors and ROI guide Tuition: Not reportedNet price: $24,189 Admissions: Open admissionSAT / ACT: N/A / N/A Salary: Not reportedGraduation: Not reported Institute of Allied Healthcare Admissions, majors and ROI guide Tuition: Not reportedNet price: $5,403 Admissions: Open admissionSAT / ACT: N/A / N/A Salary: Not reportedGraduation: Not reported UCAS University of Cosmetology Arts & Sciences-San Antonio 410 Admissions, majors and ROI guide Tuition: Not reportedNet price: $20,353 Admissions: Open admissionSAT / ACT: N/A / N/A Salary: $24,450Graduation: Not reported Christ Mission College Admissions, majors and ROI guide Tuition: $8,229Net price: $7,157 Admissions: Open admissionSAT / ACT: N/A / N/A Salary: Not reportedGraduation: 0.00% Southwest School of Business and Technical Careers-San Antonio Admissions, majors and ROI guide Tuition: Not reportedNet price: $22,508 Admissions: Open admissionSAT / ACT: N/A / N/A Salary: $24,251Graduation: Not reported UCAS University of Cosmetology Arts & Sciences Admissions, majors and ROI guide Tuition: Not reportedNet price: Not reported Admissions: Open admissionSAT / ACT: N/A / N/A Salary: $13,862Graduation: Not reported Culinary Institute of America San Antonio Admissions, majors and ROI guide Tuition: $37,630Net price: Not reported Admissions: Not reportedSAT / ACT: N/A / N/A Salary: $47,475Graduation: Not reported ECPI University - San Antonio Admissions, majors and ROI guide Tuition: $18,484Net price: Not reported Admissions: Not reportedSAT / ACT: N/A / N/A Salary: $42,837Graduation: Not reported

San Antonio University FAQ

What is the average university tuition and cost per year in San Antonio?

The average reported tuition for San Antonio, Texas schools is $22,046, and the average cost per year is $27,161 where attendance cost is available.

Where can I compare San Antonio acceptance rate, SAT requirements, ACT requirements and GPA requirements?

The average acceptance rate for San Antonio universities that report admissions data is 73.54%. SAT and ACT signals are shown where available; GPA requirements, application deadlines and how to apply instructions should be verified through official admissions pages.

How do San Antonio financial aid, scholarships and net price compare?

The average net price for San Antonio colleges with reported net price data is $18,571. Compare net price with tuition, financial aid, scholarship notes and cost per year before deciding which school is affordable.

Which San Antonio college has strong graduation rate, salary after graduation and ROI signals?

The University of Texas Health Science Center at San Antonio has the highest 10-year salary after graduation value in this city set at $82,206. Compare that with tuition, net price, majors, graduation rate and debt context for ROI.

Nearby City Comparisons

Continue your research by comparing San Antonio with geographically neighboring cities sorted by affordability, admissions selectivity, and salary outcomes.

💸 Cheaper Nearby Cities

El Paso $15,754
McAllen $18,975
Irving $20,393

★ More Selective Nearby

💰 Best Salary Outcomes Nearby

Fort Worth $54,072
Irving $44,220
Houston $42,966