Quick Answer: Is Dermal Science International Aesthetics and Nail Academy Expensive?
Dermal Science International Aesthetics and Nail Academy reports tuition of not reported (out-of-state) / not reported (in-state) and an average net price of $10,807. Net price is usually more useful than tuition because it reflects grants and scholarships where reported.
Dermal Science International Aesthetics and Nail Academy is a private for-profit in Reston, VA.
Use these numbers for comparison only. Confirm current tuition, aid, deadlines and program requirements on Dermal Science International Aesthetics and Nail Academy’s official website before applying.
Need the cost-focused view? View Dermal Science International Aesthetics and Nail Academy tuition fees and ROI details .
Verify before applying
Official links and next steps
Federal data supports comparisons, but the university sets current tuition, aid policies and application requirements. Use these official resources before you submit an application or accept an aid offer.
Shortlist check
Could Dermal Science International Aesthetics and Nail Academy fit your shortlist?
Dermal Science International Aesthetics and Nail Academy is a private for-profit in Reston, VA. Its reported average net price is $10,807, compared with published out-of-state tuition of Not available. Use your actual aid estimate to decide whether the cost is manageable.
Keep it on your list if
- You want to compare a private for-profit option in Reston with nearby alternatives.
- Your official net price estimate is affordable after grants, scholarships and living costs.
- You are comfortable comparing the reported Not available completion rate and Not available 10-year earnings with similar schools.
Compare other options first if
- Your net price calculator result is above your budget or requires borrowing you have not reviewed.
- You need a specific program, scholarship or deadline that is not confirmed in the official university materials.
- You have not compared Virginia schools by net price, aid and outcomes.
Financial fit check
When This School May Not Be the Right Financial Fit
A college is only a good investment if it matches your family's budget. Dermal Science International Aesthetics and Nail Academy may not be the right choice if:
- Your official net price calculator result is much higher than your family budget.
- You would need large private loans without comparing lower-cost options.
- Your intended program has extra fees not reflected in general tuition data.
Table of Contents
Decision guide
Start with cost, then test the fit
A useful comparison starts with tuition and average net price, then adds admission difficulty, aid, programs and outcomes. The figures below use imported federal fields when reported. This page leaves unavailable requirements and deadlines for official verification instead of filling gaps with estimates.
Tuition fees
Not available
Net price
$10,807
Acceptance rate
Not available
SAT
Not available
ACT
Not available
Graduation rate
Not available
Salary after graduation
Not available
ROI payback
Not reported
Reported snapshot
Dermal Science International Aesthetics and Nail Academy at a glance
Use this snapshot for an initial screen of cost, admissions and student outcomes. If a value matters to your decision, follow the official resource links above before applying or committing to attendance.
Enrollment
35
Undergraduate students reported
Graduate students
Not available
Graduate enrollment where reported
Student faculty ratio
12:1
Classroom access signal
Retention rate
Not available
Full-time first-year retention
| Profile field | Reported value |
|---|---|
| Institution type | Private for-profit |
| Accreditor | Middle States Commission on Secondary Education |
| Admissions policy | Open admission policy reported |
| Main campus | Main campus reported |
| Online only | Campus or mixed delivery |
| Address | 11425 Isaac Newton Square, Suite 200, Reston, VA 20190 |
Admissions
Is Dermal Science International Aesthetics and Nail Academy hard to get into?
Acceptance rate data is not reported for Dermal Science International Aesthetics and Nail Academy in the federal field used by this dataset; verify admissions selectivity directly with the school. Reported SAT and ACT fields help you compare applicant context where available. The imported dataset does not establish current GPA requirements, essays or deadlines, so confirm those items with the official university before applying.
Acceptance rate
Not available
SAT overall
Not available
ACT range
Not available
GPA requirement
Verify official source
How to use these admissions signals
Acceptance rate shows selectivity, SAT and ACT data show admitted-student testing context, and the official admissions page should confirm current application deadline, GPA requirements, essays, recommendations, test-optional rules and transfer requirements.
Application checklist
- Confirm application deadline and priority scholarship deadline.
- Review SAT requirements, ACT requirements and test-optional policy.
- Check GPA requirements and transcript requirements.
- Compare net price and financial aid before submitting.
Interactive cost planning
What you may pay after aid
Sticker price tells only part of the story. Compare reported tuition with attendance cost and net price by income where the data is available, then use the official net price calculator for a personal estimate.
Tuition
Not available
Room and board
Not available
Books and supplies
Not available
Other expenses
Not available
Net price
$10,807
4-year net price
$43,228
Dermal Science International Aesthetics and Nail Academy Net Price by Income Bracket
| Family income | Avg net price | Savings vs sticker | Monthly view | Estimator |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| $0–$30,000 | $10,807 | Not reported | $901/mo | |
| $30,001–$48,000 | $10,807 | Not reported | $901/mo |
Estimated net price for :
Actual costs can vary by residency, housing, aid eligibility, program, scholarships and billing rules. Use Dermal Science International Aesthetics and Nail Academy's official net price calculator for a personalized estimate.
Financial aid and borrowing
How aid and loans affect the price
Financial aid research should separate grants and scholarships from loans. This block summarizes Pell Grant rate, federal loan rate, students with any loan, median completer debt, monthly payment and repayment counts so families can compare affordability beyond tuition fees.
Pell Grant rate
30.53%
Federal loan rate
36.84%
Students with any loan
89.09%
Median completer debt
Not available
Median monthly payment
Not available
Loan principal
$6,333
| Repayment field | Reported value |
|---|---|
| 1-year repayment count | Not available |
| 3-year repayment count | Not available |
| 5-year repayment count | Not available |
| 7-year repayment count | Not available |
| 3-year default rate | 0.00% |
Outcomes and ROI
What to check after cost
This dashboard combines graduation rate, salary after graduation, transfer outcome, repayment data and a simple ROI payback estimate. It gives readers a stronger college value picture than tuition or net price alone.
Graduation rate 4-year
Not available
Normal time
Graduation rate 150%
Not available
Federal 150% completion
Transfer rate
Not available
Full-time transfer outcome
10-year earnings
Not available
Median after entry
ROI disclaimer: ROI payback is a simple directional comparison using average net price and reported earnings. It is not a loan repayment estimate, salary guarantee, or financial advice.
| Earnings and ROI field | Reported value |
|---|---|
| 6 years after entry | $35,422 |
| 10-year median earnings | Not available |
| 10-year mean earnings | Not available |
| Simple ROI payback | Not available |
Student body
Campus community context
Student body context helps readers understand the campus community before comparing tuition fees, admissions requirements, majors and ROI. Values below use the imported federal student profile fields where reported.
Racial and ethnic diversity
Gender and economic profile
First-generation share
32.63%
Low-income share
56.36%
Average family income
$110
Pell students
1
Programs and earnings
Programs with reported salary signals
Review the reported program mix and available earnings fields before choosing a major. Salary values describe published outcomes in the federal source; they are not salary promises for individual graduates.
Popular areas of study
| Major / program | Credential | Awards | Program salary |
|---|---|---|---|
| Cosmetology and Related Personal Grooming Services | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 69 | $24,896 |
| Somatic Bodywork and Related Therapeutic Services | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 0 | Not reported |
Highest reported program salary signals
Cosmetology and Related Personal Grooming Services
Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma
$24,896
Published tuition and cost components
Dermal Science International Aesthetics and Nail Academy tuition fees are reported here per College Scorecard/IPEDS cost fields. Separate mandatory fee data is not available for every school, so tuition, room and board, books, other expenses, attendance cost and net price are shown as the supported cost components.
| Cost field | Reported value |
|---|---|
| Tuition fees | Not available |
| In-state tuition | Not available |
| Out-of-state tuition | Not available |
| Cost per year | Not available |
| Average net price | $10,807 |
| Estimated 4-year attendance cost | Not available |
| Estimated 4-year net price | $43,228 |
Dermal Science International Aesthetics and Nail Academy In-State Tuition
Dermal Science International Aesthetics and Nail Academy in-state tuition per College Scorecard is Not available. Dermal Science International Aesthetics and Nail Academy is listed as Private for-profit. If residency, program level, online status or campus location can change billing, verify the final in-state rate with the official tuition office.
Dermal Science International Aesthetics and Nail Academy Out-of-State Tuition
Dermal Science International Aesthetics and Nail Academy out-of-state tuition per College Scorecard is Not available. The reported in-state and out-of-state values differ, so residency status may matter when estimating cost.
Dermal Science International Aesthetics and Nail Academy Cost Per Year - 4-Year Total
Dermal Science International Aesthetics and Nail Academy cost per year is best reviewed through attendance cost and average net price. The reported annual attendance cost is Not available, while the average net price after aid is $10,807.
Cost per year
Not available
4-year attendance estimate
Not available
4-year net price estimate
$43,228
Dermal Science International Aesthetics and Nail Academy Acceptance Rate 2026
Acceptance rate data is not reported for Dermal Science International Aesthetics and Nail Academy in the federal field used by this dataset; verify admissions selectivity directly with the school. Acceptance rate should be read with test scores, high school preparation, application strength and program competitiveness, not as a guarantee of admission.
| Admissions field | Reported value |
|---|---|
| Acceptance rate | Not available |
| SAT average/range | Not available |
| SAT Math middle range | Not available |
| SAT Reading middle range | Not available |
| ACT middle range | Not available |
| Admissions policy | Open admission policy reported |
| GPA requirements | Verify with official admissions |
| Application deadline | Verify with official admissions |
Dermal Science International Aesthetics and Nail Academy SAT Requirements
SAT requirements for Dermal Science International Aesthetics and Nail Academy are represented by reported SAT data when the school provides it to the federal dataset. Overall SAT is Not available, SAT Math range is Not available, and SAT Reading range is Not available.
Dermal Science International Aesthetics and Nail Academy ACT Requirements
ACT requirements for Dermal Science International Aesthetics and Nail Academy should be verified with the current admissions office because test policies can change. The reported ACT middle range per College Scorecard is Not available.
Dermal Science International Aesthetics and Nail Academy GPA Requirements
GPA requirements are not reported in the College Scorecard and IPEDS data. Use the acceptance rate, SAT/ACT ranges and admissions policy here as context, then verify GPA expectations with the official admissions office.
Dermal Science International Aesthetics and Nail Academy Admissions Requirements
Use the reported acceptance rate, SAT, ACT and admissions policy as the data-backed starting point for Dermal Science International Aesthetics and Nail Academy admissions requirements. Students should still confirm transcripts, essays, recommendations, fee waivers, test-optional rules and program-specific requirements with the official admissions page.
Dermal Science International Aesthetics and Nail Academy Application Deadline 2026
Application deadline data is not reported in the College Scorecard/IPEDS fields used here. Check the official admissions site for Early Action, Regular Decision, priority scholarship and transfer deadline dates.
Check Official Admissions DeadlinesHow to Apply to Dermal Science International Aesthetics and Nail Academy Step-by-Step
-
1. Open the official admissions page
Start at Dermal Science International Aesthetics and Nail Academy's official website so deadlines, application platform links and program-specific requirements are current.
Open resource -
2. Review admissions requirements
Check whether transcripts, essays, recommendations, SAT/ACT scores, GPA details, portfolio materials or transfer documents apply to your applicant type.
-
3. Estimate cost before applying
Compare tuition, net price, scholarships and financial aid, then use the net price calculator if Dermal Science International Aesthetics and Nail Academy provides one.
Open resource -
4. Submit the application and aid forms
Submit the application before the official deadline and complete FAFSA or other aid forms when eligible.
Open resource
Dermal Science International Aesthetics and Nail Academy Financial Aid
Dermal Science International Aesthetics and Nail Academy financial aid context includes average net price, Pell Grant rate, federal loan rate and income-bracket net price where reported. Pell Grant rate is 30.53% and federal loan rate is 36.84%.
Dermal Science International Aesthetics and Nail Academy Scholarships
Scholarship-level award names are not imported in the College Scorecard and IPEDS data. Use average net price, Pell Grant rate and loan rate here to understand aid signals, then verify merit scholarships, need-based grants, deadlines and renewal rules directly with Dermal Science International Aesthetics and Nail Academy.
Dermal Science International Aesthetics and Nail Academy Net Price by Family Income
Dermal Science International Aesthetics and Nail Academy net price is $10,807 per College Scorecard. Net price is often more useful than tuition alone because it reflects average cost after grants and scholarships where reported.
Dermal Science International Aesthetics and Nail Academy Rankings 2026
Dermal Science International Aesthetics and Nail Academy ranking data from commercial ranking publishers is not included in the federal source fields used here. This page uses measurable ranking signals: tuition, net price, acceptance rate, graduation rate, salary after graduation and program outcomes.
| Outcome field | Reported value |
|---|---|
| Graduation rate | Not available |
| Salary after graduation | Not available |
| 10-year median earnings | Not available |
| State average net price | $17,997 |
| National average net price | $17,506 |
| ROI estimate | Not reported |
Dermal Science International Aesthetics and Nail Academy Most Popular Majors
Major data comes from reported College Scorecard program records where available. Dermal Science International Aesthetics and Nail Academy has 2 program records per College Scorecard.
Program
Cosmetology and Related Personal Grooming Services
Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma
69 reported awards
Program
Somatic Bodywork and Related Therapeutic Services
Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma
0 reported awards
Dermal Science International Aesthetics and Nail Academy Best Programs & Schools
Best programs are ranked here by available program earnings first and reported awards second. This keeps the page data-backed without inventing third-party rankings.
Cosmetology and Related Personal Grooming Services
Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma
Program earnings: $24,896
Somatic Bodywork and Related Therapeutic Services
Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma
Program earnings: Not reported
Dermal Science International Aesthetics and Nail Academy Graduation Rate
Dermal Science International Aesthetics and Nail Academy graduation rate per College Scorecard is Not available. This reflects students completing within 150% of normal time where the federal dataset reports the field.
Dermal Science International Aesthetics and Nail Academy Salary After Graduation
Dermal Science International Aesthetics and Nail Academy salary after graduation is represented by 10-year median earnings where reported. Per College Scorecard, Not available for 10-year median earnings.
Dermal Science International Aesthetics and Nail Academy ROI - Return on Investment
ROI cannot be fully estimated because either average net price or 10-year earnings is not reported per College Scorecard.
ROI disclaimer: ROI payback is a simple directional comparison using average net price and reported earnings. It is not a loan repayment estimate, salary guarantee, or financial advice.
ROI depends on personal aid, borrowing, major, graduation timing and career path. Use this as a dataset-based starting point, then compare official aid offers and program outcomes.
Dermal Science International Aesthetics and Nail Academy Tuition Snapshot
Use these cost cards as the first-pass money view before checking the detailed breakdown and official resources.
In-state tuition
Not available
Out-of-state tuition
Not available
Average net price
$10,807
Attendance cost
Not available
Dermal Science International Aesthetics and Nail Academy Estimated Per-Semester Cost
Many tuition guides break annual costs into fall and spring estimates. The values below divide reported annual College Scorecard cost fields by two, so use them as planning estimates and verify the actual billing schedule with Dermal Science International Aesthetics and Nail Academy.
Tuition
Per semester: Not available
Annual: Not available
Room and board
Per semester: Not available
Annual: Not available
Books and supplies
Per semester: Not available
Annual: Not available
Other on-campus expenses
Per semester: Not available
Annual: Not available
Attendance cost
Per semester: Not available
Annual: Not available
Dermal Science International Aesthetics and Nail Academy Estimated Four-Year Cost
The estimates below multiply current reported annual values by four. They do not include future tuition increases, changes in housing, program fees, financial aid changes or personal expenses.
Four-year tuition estimate
Not available
Four-year attendance estimate
Not available
Four-year average net price
$43,228
In-State vs Out-of-State Tuition
Dermal Science International Aesthetics and Nail Academy is listed as Private for-profit per College Scorecard. In-state tuition is Not available and out-of-state tuition is Not available. Compare both values before estimating your bill, especially if residency status may affect pricing.
International Student and Private College Tuition Note
The College Scorecard lists Dermal Science International Aesthetics and Nail Academy as Private for-profit. Private colleges commonly report one tuition rate rather than separate resident and nonresident rates. In this dataset, Dermal Science International Aesthetics and Nail Academy reports Not available for out-of-state tuition and Not available for in-state tuition. International student billing, visa expenses, health insurance and aid eligibility should be verified directly with the school.
Room and Board / Total Attendance Cost
Separate mandatory fee data is not available in the College Scorecard-derived table; use tuition, room/board, books, other expenses and attendance cost as the supported cost components.
Room and board, on campus
Not available
Housing and meal estimate where reported.
Room and board, off campus
Not available
Off-campus living estimate where reported.
Books and supplies
Not available
Academic supply estimate.
Other expenses, on campus
Not available
Personal and miscellaneous estimate.
Total attendance cost
Not available
Use as the sticker-price baseline before aid.
Average Net Price After Aid
Based on available data, the average student at Dermal Science International Aesthetics and Nail Academy pays approximately $10,807 per year after grants and aid. This is below the Virginia average of $17,997 and below the national average of $17,506.
Tuition and Cost Breakdown
Accreditation
Middle States Commission on Secondary Education
Institutional accreditor where reported.
In-state tuition
Not available
National avg: $20,567
Out-of-state tuition
Not available
National avg: $20,567
Attendance cost
Not available
Use with aid and net price.
Average net price
$10,807
State avg: $17,997. National avg: $17,506.
Pell grant rate
30.53%
Federal need-based grant indicator.
Federal loan rate
36.84%
Share using federal loans.
What You Pay
Based on available data, the average student at Dermal Science International Aesthetics and Nail Academy pays approximately $10,807 per year after grants and aid. This is below the Virginia average of $17,997 and below the national average of $17,506.
How Affordable Is Dermal Science International Aesthetics and Nail Academy?
Average net price after grants and scholarships, compared to Virginia and national averages.
Dermal Science International Aesthetics and Nail Academy net price
$10,807
Virginia average
$17,997
National average
$17,506
Dermal Science International Aesthetics and Nail Academy Tuition and Net Price Trend
The current College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived source fields show tuition at Not available and average net price at $10,807. A multi-year trend chart will appear here after historical College Scorecard release tables are imported.
Current tuition
Not available
Current net price
$10,807
Current-year comparison is shown now; historical bars will replace this fallback once multi-year College Scorecard releases are imported.
Student Outcomes
Completion Rate (150% Time)
Not available
Completion data is not reported for Dermal Science International Aesthetics and Nail Academy in the federal College Scorecard dataset.
10-Year Earnings
Not available
10-year earnings are not reported for this school in the federal dataset.
Undergraduates
35
10-Year Median Earnings - Dermal Science International Aesthetics and Nail Academy vs Peers
Median earnings 10 years after enrollment. Source: College Scorecard federal dataset.
Who Attends Dermal Science International Aesthetics and Nail Academy?
Undergraduates
35
Completion rate
Not available
National comparison unavailable; national avg: 52.02%
Pell recipients
30.53%
Below national average; national avg: 42.32%
Federal loan rate
36.84%
Below national average; national avg: 40.83%
Completion vs national average
Pell grant recipients
Federal loan usage
Financial Aid and Scholarships
About 30.53% of Dermal Science International Aesthetics and Nail Academy students receive federal Pell grants, indicating the share of students receiving this need-based aid per College Scorecard. 36.84% take federal loans, which helps families understand borrowing patterns alongside net price.
Pell grant rate
30.53%
Federal loan rate
36.84%
Students with any loan
89.09%
Average net price
$10,807
Net Price by Income Bracket
Estimate Your Net Price at Dermal Science International Aesthetics and Nail Academy
Select a family income bracket to see the average net price students in that range paid. Data comes from College Scorecard income-bracket averages when available.
Estimated net price for :
This estimate is based on College Scorecard averages for students in this income range who received federal aid. Actual amounts vary. Use Dermal Science International Aesthetics and Nail Academy's official Net Price Calculator for a personalized figure.
Student Debt and Borrowing
Borrowing metrics help explain how students finance the gap between sticker price, aid and net price. Loans can make a bill payable, but they do not reduce the underlying cost like grants and scholarships.
Loan principal
$6,333
Median completer debt
Not available
Median monthly payment
Not available
Federal loan rate
36.84%
Debt and payment fields come from federal aid data where reported. Actual borrowing can vary by degree level, dependency status, aid package, family contribution and program costs.
Net Price Calculator
Use the official net price calculator for a personalized estimate. The averages on this page help with comparison, but your final price can change based on residency, aid eligibility, housing, program fees and scholarships.
Open Dermal Science International Aesthetics and Nail Academy Net Price CalculatorFinancial Aid Application Steps
This guide keeps the steps generic and accurate for College Scorecard and IPEDS data, then points readers to official school and federal resources.
-
1. Complete the FAFSA when eligible
Use the federal FAFSA form to start federal student aid eligibility. Some private or selective schools may require additional institutional forms.
Open resource -
2. Check school-specific aid requirements
Open Dermal Science International Aesthetics and Nail Academy's official financial aid or admissions site to confirm whether CSS Profile, tax documents or institutional forms are required.
Open resource -
3. Use the net price calculator
Compare the personalized estimate with the average net price and income-bracket values shown on this page.
Open resource -
4. Review grants, loans and payment deadlines
Separate grant aid from loan financing and verify billing deadlines directly with the school before committing.
Payment Guide
Use these generic steps to review tuition, aid and billing before making an enrollment decision.
-
1. Confirm published tuition and fees
Review Dermal Science International Aesthetics and Nail Academy's official tuition page and compare it with the tuition and attendance cost fields on this page.
-
2. Estimate net price after aid
Use Dermal Science International Aesthetics and Nail Academy's official net price calculator when available, then compare the estimate with average net price and income-bracket data.
-
3. Review financial aid and payment options
Check grants, scholarships, federal loans, payment plans and billing deadlines directly with the school before making enrollment decisions.
Dermal Science International Aesthetics and Nail Academy Financial Health and Student Support Capacity
These institutional context fields help explain financial capacity beyond student-facing tuition. They are not a bill, but they add useful background for affordability, aid and student support research.
Endowment
Not available
Endowment per undergraduate
Not reported
Faculty salary field
Not available
Tuition revenue per FTE
$25,044
Instructional spend per FTE
$17,977
These fields come from federal institutional data and should be read as context, not as student charges. Endowment capacity can help explain how a school may support aid, instruction and long-term affordability for qualifying students.
Accreditation
Dermal Science International Aesthetics and Nail Academy lists Middle States Commission on Secondary Education as its accreditor per College Scorecard. Institutional accreditation is an important trust signal and can affect federal financial aid eligibility. Accreditation means an external agency has reviewed academic quality and institutional standards, which helps families verify whether federal aid pathways such as Pell grants and federal loans may apply.
Campus Location and Contact
Dermal Science International Aesthetics and Nail Academy is listed at 11425 Isaac Newton Square, Suite 200, Reston, VA 20190. Accreditor: Middle States Commission on Secondary Education.
Address
11425 Isaac Newton Square, Suite 200
Reston, VA 20190
Official website
Open school websiteAdmissions policy
Open admission policy reported
Compare Schools
Compare Dermal Science International Aesthetics and Nail Academy with nationally comparable peer institutions across acceptance rate, tuition, net price and 10-year earnings. Click any school name to open its full profile.
- Accept. rate
- Not available
- Tuition
- Not available
- Net price
- $10,807
- 10-yr earnings
- Not available
- Accept. rate
- 17.36%
- Tuition
- $64,525
- Net price
- $23,911
- 10-yr earnings
- $94,810
- Accept. rate
- 100.00%
- Tuition
- $20,462
- Net price
- Not available
- 10-yr earnings
- $92,405
- Accept. rate
- 16.86%
- Tuition
- $58,014
- Net price
- $22,881
- 10-yr earnings
- $86,863
- Accept. rate
- 57.03%
- Tuition
- $36,694
- Net price
- $23,790
- 10-yr earnings
- $81,698
Frequently Asked Questions
How much is Dermal Science International Aesthetics and Nail Academy tuition?
Dermal Science International Aesthetics and Nail Academy out-of-state tuition per College Scorecard is Not available. In-state tuition is Not available. Verify current tuition directly with the school before making enrollment decisions.
What is Dermal Science International Aesthetics and Nail Academy's average net price?
Dermal Science International Aesthetics and Nail Academy's average net price per College Scorecard is $10,807. Net price reflects average cost after grants and scholarships where reported.
Does this page include all Dermal Science International Aesthetics and Nail Academy fees?
The College Scorecard supports tuition, room and board, books, other expenses, attendance cost, net price and aid fields. Separate mandatory fee data is not available for every school, so fees should be verified with Dermal Science International Aesthetics and Nail Academy.
Why is Dermal Science International Aesthetics and Nail Academy's acceptance rate not listed?
Acceptance rate data is not reported for Dermal Science International Aesthetics and Nail Academy in the federal field used by this dataset. That usually means the value should be verified directly with the school before comparing admissions selectivity.
What does Dermal Science International Aesthetics and Nail Academy cost for families earning under $30,000?
College Scorecard income-bracket data shows an average net price of $10,807 for Dermal Science International Aesthetics and Nail Academy students from families earning under $30,000. Actual costs vary; use the official net price calculator for a personalized estimate.
Is Dermal Science International Aesthetics and Nail Academy accredited?
Dermal Science International Aesthetics and Nail Academy's accreditor per College Scorecard is Middle States Commission on Secondary Education.
How many students attend Dermal Science International Aesthetics and Nail Academy?
Per College Scorecard, 35 undergraduate students at Dermal Science International Aesthetics and Nail Academy.
What percentage of Dermal Science International Aesthetics and Nail Academy students receive Pell grants?
The Pell grant rate for Dermal Science International Aesthetics and Nail Academy per College Scorecard is 30.53%.
What is the federal loan rate at Dermal Science International Aesthetics and Nail Academy?
The federal loan rate for Dermal Science International Aesthetics and Nail Academy per College Scorecard is 36.84%.
Where should I verify Dermal Science International Aesthetics and Nail Academy data?
Use this page for comparison, then verify admissions, tuition, net price and student outcomes directly with Dermal Science International Aesthetics and Nail Academy or the latest official federal education data.
What SAT requirements does Dermal Science International Aesthetics and Nail Academy report?
SAT score data is not reported for Dermal Science International Aesthetics and Nail Academy per College Scorecard. Check the official admissions page for current testing policy.
What GPA requirements does Dermal Science International Aesthetics and Nail Academy have?
GPA requirements are not reported in the College Scorecard and IPEDS data. Use the acceptance rate, SAT/ACT ranges and admissions policy here as context, then verify GPA expectations with the official admissions office.
When is the Dermal Science International Aesthetics and Nail Academy application deadline?
Application deadline data is not reported in the College Scorecard/IPEDS fields used here. Check the official admissions site for Early Action, Regular Decision, priority scholarship and transfer deadline dates.
What majors and best programs does Dermal Science International Aesthetics and Nail Academy offer?
Dermal Science International Aesthetics and Nail Academy has reported program records including Cosmetology and Related Personal Grooming Services, Somatic Bodywork and Related Therapeutic Services. Verify current majors with the official catalog.
What is Dermal Science International Aesthetics and Nail Academy's ROI?
ROI is not fully reported because net price or earnings data is unavailable per College Scorecard.
Data Used on This Page
- Tuition and net price: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard/IPEDS-derived data.
- Admissions and test signals: Reported federal fields where available.
- Official verification: School website and net price calculator where available.